Officers for the 2023-2024 School Year

  • James Perry

    President of the Council
    District Athletic Director
    Huntington Beach UHSD

  • Dr. Paula Hart Rodas

    President-Elect of the Council
    Director Secondary Educational Services, Monrovia USD

  • Dr. Monica Colunga

    Past President of the Council
    Principal, Irvine HS

  • Rich Imbriani

    Athletic Director, Cajon HS
    Term Expires: 2026 (1)

  • Mike West

    Commissioner of Athletics
    CIF Southern Section

CIF Southern Section Executive Committee

  • Jamal Adams

    Parochial Area Representative
    Principal, Loyola HS
    Term Expires: 2027 (1)

  • Todd Arrowsmith

    Activities Director Representative
    Activities Director, West Ranch HS
    Term Expires: 2024 (2)

  • Dr. Alexis Barile

    At-Large Representative
    Principal, Centennial/Corona HS
    Appointed: 2022-24 (2)

  • Mitch Brunyer

    Mt. SAC Area Representative
    Principal, Rowland HS
    Term Expires: 2026 (1)

  • Rob Dearborn

    Northern Area Representative
    Athletic Director, Moorpark HS
    Term Expires: 2027 (1)

  • Ann Fitzgerald

    Foothill Area Representative
    Assist. Supt. Personnel Services, Whittier UHSD
    Term Expires: 2027 (2)

  • Gil Gomez

    Desert Area Representative
    Athletic Director, Eastside HS
    Term Expires: 2027 (1)

  • Mary Jane Hibbard

    Orange County Area Representative
    Principal, Garden Grove HS
    Term Expires: 2024 (1)

  • Demetre Howard

    Coast Area Representative
    Athletic Director, Lawndale HS
    Term Expires: 2027 (1)

  • Cleveland Johnson

    CSBA Representative
    School Board Member, Moreno Valley USD
    State Federated Council

  • Kai Lyles

    Citrus Belt Area Representative
    Assistant Principal, Desert Hot Springs HS
    Term Expires: 2026 (1)

  • Matt Maeda

    Boys’ Athletic Director Representative
    Athletic Director, San Gorgonio HS
    Appointed: 2023-24

  • David Parkes

    Small Schools Area Representative
    Athletic Director, Ontario Christian HS
    Term Expires: 2027 (2)

  • Alicia Seevers

    Girls’ Athletic Director Representative
    Athletic Director, Orange HS
    Term Expires: 2027 (1)

  • Dr. Erika Tejeda

    ACSA Representative
    Principal, Liberty HS
    State Federated Council

  • Dr. Reggie Thompkins

    Superintendent Representative
    Assoc. Superintendent, Corona-Norco USD
    Term Expires: 2027 (2)