NFHS Network Events

Get Two Free Pixellot Units

The NFHS Network is now offering up to two free Pixellot systems to eligible high schools! To qualify, your high school must not have Pixellot systems already installed in your main basketball gym and football stadium, and your school must be a member of an NFHS-state high school association.

  • Completely automated system
  • No crew required for filming or production
  • Covers all levels of play: Varsity, JV, and Freshman
  • Fans can watch games from anywhere
  • Live stream sports, graduations, award ceremonies, and other school events
  • Generate revenue for your school

To learn more, contact sbp@nfhsnetwork.com

Monday, January 30, 2023

2023 Mission League Tournament: First Round

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Boys Basketball

2023 Mission League Tournament: First Round

2023 Mission League Tournament: Quarterfinal

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Varsity Coed Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys And Girls Soccer

2023 Mission League Tournament: Semifinal

Varsity Boys Wrestling

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Varsity Boys Wrestling

Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys And Girls Basketball – Part 1

Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys And Girls Basketball

Friday, February 3, 2023

Varsity Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys Baseball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Boys Football

Varsity Boys Soccer

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Varsity Boys Basketball

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Varsity Boys Baseball

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Monday, February 20, 2023