

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2022)

Division 1

Player of the Year: Andrew Lamb 11, JSerra

Coach of the Year: Brett Kay, JSerra

Ian Hoffstetter 11, Arcadia Alejandro Morales 12, Bishop Amat Luke Mistone 12, Bonita Abbrie Covarrubias 11, Cypress Luke Matlock 11, Cypress Aiden Taurek 12, Foothill Bryce Rainer 10, Harvard-Westlake Ralph Velazquez 11, Huntington Beach Ben Jacobs 12, Huntington Beach JJ Hollis 11, JSerra Jonathan Mendez 11, JSerra Andrew Pyle 12, La Mirada 12, Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks Jack Gurevitch Cole Clark 12, Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks Casey Borba 11, Orange Lutheran Mikey Romero 12, Orange Lutheran Luke Lavin 11, Santa Margarita Bobby Gray 11, Trabuco Hills Gavin Grahovac 11, Villa Park Zach Brown 11, Villa Park Jacob Reimer 12, Yucaipa Luke Scherrer 11, Yucaipa



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2022)

Division 2

Player of the Year: Dylan Goff 11, Etiwanda

Coach of the Year: Don Furnald, Etiwanda

Andrew Rudd 11, Arlington Jake Khasaempanth 12, Arlington Phoenix Call 11, Calabasas Austin Roellig 11, Etiwanda Brady Ebel 9, Etiwanda Matt Quintanar 12, Hart Anthony Eyanson 122, Lakewood Zach Strickland 9, Maranatha Michael Ebner 12, Maranatha Myles Patton 12, Millikan Cameron Kim 11, Norco Cole Hansen 10, Norco Dean Curley 11, Northview Chad Gurnea 11, Pacifica/Garden Grove Garren Rizzo 11, Palos Verdes Alex Forman 11, Palos Verdes Logan Reddemann 11, Quartz Hill Tate Shimao 12, Rancho Cucamonga Jaden Noot 12, Sierra Canyon Andres Mitat 12, South Hills Corey Nunez 12, Torrance Joseph Castillo 11, Vista Murrieta



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2022)

Division 3

Player of the Year: Elijah Clayton 10, Oaks Christian

Coach of the Year: Royce Clayton, Oaks Christian

Hayden Carlson 11, Capistrano Valley Christian Johnny Tewinkle 12, Capistrano Valley Christian Anthony Vasquez 11, Charter Oak Riley Hunsaker 11, Citrus Valley Noah Smith 11, Citrus Valley Lucas Bonham 11, El Segundo Mason Reid 12, Grace Brethren Johnny Alley 10, Heritage Andrew Griffin 12, Kaiser Julian Cazares 12, La Quinta/La Quinta Brandon Leon 12, La Quinta/La Quinta Jake Long 11, La Serna Taer Rodriguez 12, La Sierra Preston Anderson 12, La Sierra Ryan Skjonsby 12, Long Beach Poly Trent Liolios 12, Newport Harbor Jaden Onoca 11, Oaks Christian Tommy Farmer 11, Oaks Christian Arturo Rodriguez 11, Palm Desert Cristian Soto 11, Riverside Poly Quinn Stewart 12, Summit Sean McCance 12, Woodbridge



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2022)

Division 4

Player of the Year: Jackson Freeman 11, Tesoro

Coach of the Year: Tony Nieto, Tesoro

Eric Bitonti 11, Aquinas Nate Christman 10, Aquinas Austin Moon 12, Don Lugo Bryant Smaaladen 112, El Modena Aaron Ceniceros 12, El Modena Nicholas Gonzalez 12, Flintridge Prep Kyle Kim 11, Fullerton Nate Norman 11, Fullerton Braydon Wooldridge 12, Glendora Adam Magpoc 11, Loyola Chase Hoover 12, San Marcos Nick Lewis 11, Santiago/Corona Bruno Banuelos 12, Segerstrom Nigel Buckley 11 Serra Delton Prinze II 12, Serra Jarren Sanderson 11, Serra Olin Snakenborg 12, South Torrance Tyler Steere 11, South Torrance Ezra Farmer 12, Tahquitz Coleton Dahl 12, Tesoro Hunter Sablatura 12, Tesoro Jose Mariano 12, Valencia/Valencia Josh Woodworth 9, Ventura



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2022)

Division 5

Player of the Year: Nick Forrest 11, Burroughs Burbank

Coach of the Year: Matt Magallon, Burroughs Burbank

Gunnar Nichols 12, Burroughs Burbank Sabastian Zamora 11, Burroughs Burbank Chris Brown 12, Calvary Chapel Santa Ana Travis Delgado 12, Marshall Fundamental Frank Camarillo 12, Moreno Valley Johnny Silva 12, Moreno Valley Aidan Magana 12, Moreno Valley Daniel Avena 12, Nogales Jacob Ayala 11, Nogales Robert Corona 12, Ontario David Celoski 12, Orange Alejandro Huezo 12, Pete Knight Kadyn Victorian 12, Salesian Bryce Zavala 11, Santa Paula Bryce Machado 11, Savanna Connor Abadie 12, Serrano Darian Choi 12, Sunny Hills Eric Taylor 12, Temple City Abel Castrejon 12, Tustin Riley Kelly 12, Tustin Lucas Herman 12, Viewpoint Vinny Terraciano 12, Viewpoint



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2022)

Division 6

Player of the Year: Andrew Mits 10, Estancia

Coach of the Year: Nate Goellrich, Estancia

Andrew Ridge 12, AB Miller Robert Alvarez 12, AB Miller Jillian Albayati 12, Anaheim Sonny Rios 11, Anaheim Bradley Gilbert 10, Arrowhead Christian Academy Isaiah Sanchez 10, Arrowhead Christian Academy Julian Barajas 11, Arroyo Branin Seibert 12, Bellflower Larry Salgado 11, Bellflower Eli Biehl 12, Beverly Hills Trevor Scott 12, Estancia James De La O 11, Estancia Alexis Marquez 11, Garey Cody New 11, Hesperia Christian Arlan Koester 10, Hesperia Christian Solomon Margolis 11, Milken Community Brian Garcia 12, Rim of the World D'Angelo Beckman 12, San Gorgonio Jackson Cloud 12, Santa Ynez Rocco Izzo 11, Trinity Classical Academy Connor Green 121, Whittier Christian

Toby Kwon 9, Whittier Christian



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2022)

Division 7

Player of the Year: Jordan Davis 11, Baldwin Park

Coach of the Year: Jake Barendregt, Baldwin Park

Emmanuel Serrano 12, Animo Leadership Tommy Villanueva 11, Baldwin Park Christian Escamilla 11, Baldwin Park Aiden Barbour 12, Big Bear Micah Sweeton 10, Cornerstone Christian Evan O'Sullivan 12, Cornerstone Christian Jhovanny Sanchez. 11, Desert Mirage Marick Sampayan 11, Desert Mirage Alexander Corvera 12, Hawthorne Luis Cervantes 10, Hueneme Chris Rodriguez 11, Hueneme Maysen Navarro 10, Los Amigos Tyler Soren 12, Mesa Grande Academy Ryan Farrell 12, Ojai Valley Greyson Baptist 12, Redlands Adventist Academy Dylon Malcolm 11, St Bernard Roman Meyers 11, Temecula Prep Noah Wong 11, United Christian Academy James Fakoury 9, United Christian Academy Rome Requena 10, Wiseburn DaVinci Jacob Adelsperger 12, Wiseburn DaVinci Maddox Wiltshire 10, Wiseburn DaVinci