# 2022 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association)
(For Release May, 2022

### **DIVISION 1**

Players of the Year – Dillon Klein, Loyola (12) OH & James Eadie, Newport Harbor (12) MB Coach of the Year – Eric Vallely, Newport Harbor

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Jake Read, Newport Harbor	ОН	11
Luca Curci, Newport Harbor	ОН	11
Ryan Vena, Loyola	MB	12
Ryan Sprague, Loyola	S	12
Noah Huang, Beckman	MB	11
Victor Loiola, Mira Costa	ОН	10
Jason Walmer, Mira Costa	S	11
Zach Berty, Mater Dei	OH	12
Noah Roberts, Los Alamitos	ОН	12
Alex Rottman, Santa Barbara	ОН	12

# 2022 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association) (For Release May, 2022

### **DIVISION 2**

Player of the year – Kaumana Carreira, Tesoro (10) OH Coach of the Year – Pat Eaton, Tesoro

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Jase Fukushima, Tesoro	S	11
Nathan Draper, Tesoro	Орр	11
Jack Morikawa, Servite	Opp/S	12
Christian Aguilar, Servite	MB	12
Eamon Rigdon, Servite	Орр	10
Benjamin Greenberg, Thousand Oaks	MB	12
Tyler Linville, Thousand Oaks	Opp/OH	11
Aiden Pazier, San Marcos	MB	12
Justin Burras, Burroughs/Burbank	OH	12
Leo Pravednikov, Wilson/Long Beach	OH	12
Tyler Howard, Canyon/Anaheim	OH	11
Kevin Windisch, Servite	L	12

# 2022 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association)
(For Release May, 2022

### **DIVISION 3**

Player of the Year – Evan Costley, Royal (12) OH Coach of the Year – Dean Borth, Royal

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Spencer Borth, Royal	L	12
Derek Bradford, Royal	Орр	12
Austin Cortes, Santiago/Corona	ОН	12
Grant Hughes, Dos Pueblos	S/Opp	11
Jordan Lucas, Upland	ОН	12
Jonny McKeown, Aliso Niguel	S	12
Owen Shaff, Edison	ОН	12
Jack Shiebler, Laguna Blanca	S	12
Cian Slade, Upland	MB	12
Marcello Souza, Hillcrest	ОН	11
Braeden Wooten, Royal	MB	11
Armaan Zia, Aliso Niguel	ОН	12

# 2022 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association)
(For Release May, 2022

### **DIVISION 4**

Player of the Year – Reed Wainwright, St. Margaret's (10) OH Coach of the Year – Bob Yoder, St. Margaret's

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Shane Aitken, St. Margaret's	S	11
Russell Frye, St. Margaret's	ОН	11
Kai Taylor, Capistrano Valley Christian	ОН	12
Andrew Sheveland, Capistrano Valley Christian	ОН	12
Kian Wojtowich, Portola	MB	12
Brian Calimquim, Portola	L	12
Thomas Halligan, Millikan	ОН	12
Jackson Cryst, Millikan	Орр	9
lan Nguyen, Northwood	ОН	12
Bennet Penticuff, Pacifica Christian/OC	ОН	12
Andy Hoang, Bolsa Grande	MB	12
Merit Ghodrat, Oak Park	S	12

# 2022 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association)
(For Release May, 2022

## **DIVISION 5**

Player of the Year – Zachary Tan, Sunny Hills (12) OH Coach of the Year – Albert Soliquen, Sunny Hills

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Ryan Mesnik, Sunny Hills	OH	10
Logan Filadelfia, Sunny Hills	S	11
Joaquin Gonzalez, Carpinteria	OH	12
Diesel Slade, Carpinteria	ОН	12
Aldan Choi, Fairmont Prep	OH	11
John Franson, Fairmont Prep	MB	12
Achilles Huang, San Gabriel Academy	OH	9
Zak Medina, San Gabriel Academy	S	12
Jack Madrid, Troy	OH	12
Jake Gutierrez, Yucaipa	MB	12
Savion Taylor, Pacifica/Oxnard	OH	9

# 2022 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association) (For Release May, 2022

#### **DIVISION 6**

Player of the Year – Gunner Keeling, Monrovia (12) MB Coach of the Year – Marvin Fong, Monrovia

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Dylen Hert, Monrovia	S	12
Lisati Vaiala, Saddleback	MB	11
Sunny Sluiter, Monrovia	OH	12
Cody Wu, Monrovia	ОН	10
Axel Gallegos, Saddleback	OH	12
Jonathan Argueta, Saddleback	OH	12
Amir Grant, Wiseburn DaVinci	MB	10
Cody Evans, Wiseburn DaVinci	OH	10
Martin Janneau-Houllier, Le Lycee	S	12
Alexander Von Banck, Le Lycee	L	12
Uises Robles-Corrillo, Garey	MB	11
Het Ahir, Ganesha	MB	12