(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

Release date 11/26/2018

DIVISION 1

Player of the Year – Natalie Berty, Mater Dei (12) OH Coach of the Year – Dan O'Dell, Mater Dei

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Mia Tuaniga, Mater Dei	S	11
Mandalay Renon, Mater Dei	L	12
Grace Frohling, Marymount	S	12
Devon Newberry, Marymount	OH	12
May Pertofsky, Sierra Canyon	OH	12
Kami Miner, Redondo Union	S	10
Nalani Iosia, Redondo Union	L	11
Jordyn Amoy, Temecula Valley	S	12
Grace Cannon, Foothill	MB	12
Abby Dayton, San Juan Hills	OH	12
Julia Crawford, Lakewood	OH	12
Jayde Harris, Vista Murrieta	OH	12

ALL CIF SOUTHERN SECTION 2018 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL TEAMS

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

Release date 11/26/2018

DIVISION 2

Player of the Year – Abby Karich, Los Alamitos (11) OH Coach of the Year – Dave Huber, Los Alamitos

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Starr Williams, Los Alamitos	OH	10
Jacinda Ramirez, Los Alamitos	L	11
Kelly Negron, Trabuco Hills	S	12
Kendall Anselmo, Trabuco Hills	OH	12
Kirra Schultz, San Clemente	OH	12
Deni Wilson, Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks	MB	12
Aset Baker-Falealili, St. Joseph/Lakewood	OH	12
Kendall Kipp, Corona del Mar	OH	12
Jessica Smith, Aliso Viejo	OH	10
Jill Schneggenburger, Beckman	OH	12
Maddy Rashford, El Dorado	OH	12
Erin Anderson, Santiago/Corona	OH	12

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

Release date 11/26/2018

DIVISION 3

Player of the Year – Kendall Jensen, Village Christian (11) S Coach of the Year – Brent Asuka, Village Christian

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Shelby Grubbs, Hart	MB	12
Campbell Jensen, Village Christian	L	9
Mackenzie Jensen, Village Christian	MB	12
Piper Naess, Laguna Beach	OH	11
Jayli Nealy, Culver City	Орр	11
Soren Patchell, Laguna Beach	S	11
Natalie Repetti, Cypress	OH	11
Annah Rivera, Alemany	OH	12
Gwen Russell, Cypress	Орр	12
Megan Shimada, Culver City	S	12
Juliana Van Loo, Burroughs/Burbank	Орр	12
Lauren Walsh, South Torrance	OH	12

ALL CIF SOUTHERN SECTION 2018 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL TEAMS

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

Release date 11/26/2018

DIVISION 4

Player of the Year – Amaya Smith, Quartz Hill (12) OH Coach of the Year – David Gutierrez, Quartz Hill

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Melody Paige, Quartz Hill	MB	12
Melina Lee, Quartz Hill	S	12
Zoey Mao, Poly/Pasadena	S	11
Ella Mao, Poly/Pasadena	OH	11
Deborah Hong, Poly/Pasadena	L	10
Maddy Cardenas, Bishop Montgomery	OH	12
Dakota Quinlan, Bishop Montgomery	MB	10
Sophia Callahan, Xavier Prep	S	10
Taylor Schein, Xavier Prep	MB	10
Gracyn Benck, St. Margaret's	OH	12
Keila Barra, San Marino	OH	12
Daisy Duke, Alta Loma	Орр	12

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

Release date 11/26/2018

Release date 11/26/2018

DIVISION 5

Player of the Year – Annaka Jorgenson, Ontario Christian (12) OH Coach of the Year – Alicia Lemau'u, St. Anthony

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Eliana Chavira, Aquinas	S	12
Josie Colier, Hemet	Орр	12
Elizabeth Uelese, Oak Hills	OH	12
Selena Balderas, Ontario Christian	L	11
Jenna Holmes, Ontario Christian	OH	11
Channa Hart, Paloma Valley	MB	12
Gabby Hollins, Paloma Valley	OH	11
Isabella Bareford, St. Anthony	S	11
Tiare Jennings, St. Anthony	OH	11
Deja Bickers, Viewpoint	OH	11
Trinity Stanger, Viewpoint	L	10
Dede Carranza, Vistamar	OH	10

ALL CIF SOUTHERN SECTION 2018 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL TEAMS

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

DIVISION 6

Player of the Year – Calista Wright, Grace Brethren (11) MB Coach of the Year – Natalia Simmons, Grace Brethren

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Hannah Barnes, Grace Brethren	OH	12
Cali McCoy, Grace Brethren	OH	12
Andrea Campos, The Archer School	S	11
Cydney Johnson, The Archer School	OH	11
Annika Reff, Buckley	OH	11
Kylie Coon, Beaumont	OH	12
Dionne Zhao, Duarte	S	12
Laura Ponce, Gladstone	OH	12
Nalani Young, Duarte	OH	12
Jamila Day, Yucca Valley	OH	11
Mylei Vargas-Deason, Katella	OH	12
Shayne Sanders, Heritage	L	12

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

Release date 11/26/2018

Release date 11/26/2018

DIVISION 7

Player of the Year – Devin Silvertson, Linfield Christian (11) S Coach of the Year – Eric Hawes, Linfield Christian

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Kelly Raush, Linfield Christian	OH	12
Paige Williams, Linfield Christian	MB	11
Sasha Frazier, Nordhoff	MB	10
Kolbe Fink, Nordhoff	OH	10
Helen Reynolds, Ocean View	MB	12
Maya Blattberg, Cate	S	11
Janet Flitsch, Lake Arrowhead Christian	OH	12
Taylor Bachmann, San Dimas	OH	12
N'Jaiya Bonwell, San Dimas	OH	11
Tara Volack, Lancaster	OH	12
Heavyn Argu, Garden Grove	OH	11
Holly Neville, Nordhoff	L	10

ALL CIF SOUTHERN SECTION 2018 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL TEAMS

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

DIVISION 8

Player of the Year – Lily Karamanukyan, Faith Baptist (12) S Coach of the Year – Don Schaffer, Faith Baptist

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	YEAR
Trinity Huynh, Faith Baptist	MB	11
Emily Vaniman, Rancho Christian	MB	11
Ella Thompson, Mammoth	MB	11
Kyla Lenehan, Villanova Prep	MB	12
Maria Bejines, South El Monte	OH/MB	11
Miranda Torres, Coachella Valley	OH	12
Hannah Caddow, Trinity Classical Academy	OH	12
Megan Dombrowski, Santa Clarita Christian	S	12
Nadine Oronoz, Southlands Christian	OH	12
Meghann Velasquez, Holy Family	OH	11
Katelyn Payan, Excelsior Charter	MB	12
Lauren Schultz, Faith Baptist	L	12

(As selected by the Girls Volleyball Coaches' Selection Committee



Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

Release date 11/26/2018

DIVISION 9

Player of the Year – Kimberly Boring, La Puente (11) MB Coach of the Year – Elisa Valenzuela, La Puente

NAME/SCHOOL	POSITION	<u>YEAR</u>
Kiara Amigon, La Puente	L	11
Johie Noetzel, La Puente	S	12
Leilani Guzman, La Puente	OH	12
Allyson Scharrer, Pacifica Christian/OC	S	11
Haley Mackey, Pacifica Christian/OC	MB	10
Breck Burwell, Pacifica Christian/OC	OH	12
Nia Howes, Orange Vista	OH	12
Leeah DeLeon, Orange Vista	L	11
Lucy Minasian, Holy Martyrs	S	12
Jana Kavoukjian, Holy Martyrs	OH	12
Virginia Soto, Avalon	S	9
Christian Fui, La Sierra Academy	S	12