

Presented by the LA84 Foundation
(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Committee) (For release June 25, 2018)

# **DIVISION 1**

Player of the Year - Kinzie Hanson, Norco (11) Catcher Coach of the Year - Rick Robinson, Norco

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Savannah Diederich, Los Altos	12	Pitcher
Allie Gardiner, Yorba Linda	12	Pitcher
Shealyn O'Lear, Valencia/Valencia	12	Pitcher
Paige Vargas, Santa Margarita	12	Pitcher
Sarah Willis, Norco	10	Pitcher
Maalasi Faapito, Great Oak	11	Utility
Sierra Frazier, Santiago/Corona	12	Catcher
Terra McGowan, Mission Viejo	12	Catcher
Owen Santzen, Charter Oak	12	Catcher
Aliya Belarde, Los Alamitos	10	IF
Maya Brady, Oaks Christian	11	IF
Allee Bunker, Huntington Beach	12	IF
Kelli Godin, Mater Dei	12	IF
Alyssa Graham, Grand Terrace	12	IF
Brooke Johnson, Chino Hills	11	IF
Brooke Marquez, Hart	11	IF
Libbie McMahan, Saugus	10	IF
Jasmine Sievers, Capistrano Valley	12	IF
Amani Bradley, Vista Murrieta	12	OF
Ciara Briggs, Orange Lutheran	11	OF
Megan Delgadillo, Poly/Riverside	11	OF



Presented by the LA84 Foundation
(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Committee) (For release June 25, 2018)

# **DIVISION 2**

Player of the Year – Cory Carrillo, Newbury Park (11) Pitcher Coach of the Year – Mike Dagan, Newbury Park

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Kyndra Marzorini, North Torrance	12	Pitcher
Chrys Hildebrand, Esperanza	12	Pitcher
Emily Rush, Marina	10	Pitcher/IF
Alicia Estrada, Rio Mesa	10	Pitcher
Carley Brown, Aliso Niguel	11	Pitcher
Esperanza Coe, Yucaipa	10	Pitcher
Mariah Ramirez, Sunny Hills	12	Pitcher
Alyssa Barela, ML King	12	Catcher
Mckenzie Barbara, St. Joseph/Lakewood	11	Catcher/IF
Milaysia Ochoa, Chino	10	OF
Jacey Leyvas, Redlands	9	IF
Kiarra Crockett-Pope, Cerritos	12	IF
Julia Jimenez, Etiwanda	11	IF
Makena Smith, Murrieta Valley	12	IF
Amanda Gonzalez, Santa Monica	12	ΙF
Gianna Lombardi, West Ranch	11	IF
Caliyah Thompson, Valley View	10	IF
Reagan Walsh, South Torrance	9	IF
Lesley Bojorquez, Warren	12	IF
Kiara Delgado, Buena	12	IF
Kalena Burns, Centennial/Corona	11	IF



Presented by the LA84 Foundation
(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Committee) (For release June 25, 2018)

# **DIVISION 3**

Player of the Year – Mailee Newman, West Torrance (12) Pitcher/IF Coach of the Year – Jason Belcher, West Torrance

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Crystal Amaral, Don Lugo	12	Pitcher
Bailey Doherty, Atascadero	10	Pitcher
Eve Harvey, Redlands East Valley	12	Pitcher
Desiree Hernandez, Crescenta Valley	9	Pitcher
Jordan King, St. Paul	9	Pitcher
Becca Chung, West Torrance	12	Catcher
Sydney Sprinkle, Palm Desert	12	Catcher
Tatum Anzaldo, St. Paul	11	IF
Denise Armendariz, Patriot	12	IF
Trina Hoang, Irvine	12	IF
America Ramirez, Oxnard	10	IF
Isabel Rocco, Jurupa Hills	11	IF
Kayla Thomas, Summit	10	IF
Tiare Jennings, St. Anthony	10	OF
Kaitlyn Lim, Woodbridge	10	OF
Damaria Mackson, Canyon Springs	12	OF
Madison Ferrao, Redlands East Valley	11	Utility
Jordan Hinkle, Alemany	12	Utility
Sydney Soto, Mayfair	9	Utility
Djhane Valido, La Mirada	11	Utility
Emily Wagenbrenner, El Modena	12	Utility



Presented by the LA84 Foundation
(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Committee) (For release June 25, 2018)

# **DIVISION 4**

Player of the Year - Stephanie Jimenez, Santa Fe (12) IF Coach of the Year - A.J. Reyes, Santa Fe

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Sydney Jenkins, Royal	12	Catcher
Brooke Moeai, Paramount	12	Catcher
Jeralynn Wells, Paloma Valley	10	OF
Deja Westbrook, Arcadia	11	OF
Jenn Lew, Torrance	12	OF
Alex Tovar, Ramona	12	IF
Savannah Pola, Godinez	9	IF
Kailey Kesterson, Citrus Valley	10	IF
Alyssa Rodriguez, Oak Hills	10	IF
Heaven Wolf, Schurr	10	IF
Jayden DeMoss, Segerstrom	12	IF
Serena Ponciano, Mira Costa	12	IF
Maddie McNally, Sonora	10	IF
Aliyah Huerta-Leipner, San Marcos	12	Pitcher
Samantha Garcia, San Dimas	12	Pitcher
Jessica Ross, Calabasas	12	Pitcher
Alyssa Nunez, Sierra Canyon	12	Pitcher
Kaila Eastburn, Chaffey	11	Pitcher
Nevaeh Castruita, South El Monte	11	Pitcher
Savannah Tait, San Marcos	10	Utility



Presented by the LA84 Foundation
(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Committee) (For release June 25, 2018)

# **DIVISION 5**

Player of the Year – Tessa Magnanimo, Chaminade (11) Pitcher Coach of the Year - Gina Hairapetian, Chaminade

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Skylar Johnson, St. Joseph/Santa Maria	10	Pitcher
Haley Smith, Yucca Valley	11	Pitcher
Jessie Fontes, Grace Brethren	12	Pitcher
Monique Benjamin, El Segundo	12	Pitcher
Raylene Roybal, Calvary Chapel/Downey	11	Pitcher
Ashley Daugherty, Templeton	11	Pitcher
Mia Barrozo, Santa Paula	10	Pitcher
Elliana Zeilien, Temple City	10	Pitcher
Emily Perea, Culver City	12	Pitcher
Charisma Romero, ACE	12	Catcher
Sarah Dady, Chaminade	12	Catcher
Alexis Crawford, West Valley	12	Catcher
Catherine Morruzzi, JW North	12	OF
Gracie Rose, Maranatha	12	IF
Kaitlyn Hawkins, Ontario Christian	10	IF
Janelle Meono, Wilson/Hacienda Heights	11	IF
Olivia O'Neal, La Reina	12	IF
Ashley Waco, Harvard Westlake	12	IF
Bobbiann Pratt, Aquinas	10	IF
Ileana Rivera, Jordan	12	Utility
Alex Perez, Linfield Christian	12	Utility



Presented by the LA84 Foundation
(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Committee) (For release June 25, 2018)

# **DIVISION 6**

Player of the Year – Catalina Aguilar, Highland (12) Pitcher Coach of the Year - Doug Harmon, Highland

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Alessandra Samperio. Mary Star of the Sea	10	Pitcher
Alex Davisson, Chadwick	11	Pitcher
Ana Leal-Garza, University Prep	12	Pitcher
Hailee Ribboni, Carnegie/Riverside	11	Pitcher
Jahzell Estrada, Desert Christian Academy	12	Pitcher
Morgan Woodward, San Marino	10	Utility
Taryn Nadeau, La Quinta/Westminster	12	Utility
Alexis Soto, Calvary Chapel/Santa Ana	9	Catcher
Feliz Allen, Rim of the World	11	Catcher
Camille Navarro, Marlborough	12	Catcher
Myra Rivera, Moreno Valley	11	Catcher
Corrie Phillips, Marlborough	12	OF
McKenzie Moore, Victor Valley	10	IF
Melanie Cervantes, Anaheim	11	IF
Alicia Terrado, Rancho Mirage	11	IF
Taylor Olsen, Woodcrest Christian	12	IF
Gillian Gonzalez, Elsinore	9	IF
Ashley Rico, Mary Star of the Sea	10	IF



Presented by the LA84 Foundation
(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Committee) (For release June 25, 2018)

DIVISION 7
Player of the Year – Lauryn Carter, Serra (10) Infield Coach of the Year - Calvin Spencer, Serra

NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
DeAndra Lockett, Hawthorne MSA	12	Pitcher
Devin Waddell, Marymount	10	Pitcher
Tereise Tosi, Eastside Christian	9	Pitcher
Kamryn Bellamy, The Archer School	12	Pitcher
Alexa Duran, Big Bear	9	Pitcher
Victoria Royster, San Gabriel Mission	12	Pitcher
Aubry Lucero, Eastside Christian	11	Catcher
Christina Rosas, San Gabriel Mission	12	Catcher
Morgan Dennis, The Archer School	11	Catcher
Alex Flores, Big Bear	12	Catcher
Liana Maciel, Excelsior Charter	12	IF
Katie Belmontes, Costa Mesa	11	IF
Emma Stellar, Flintridge Prep	9	IF
Mykaila Fleming, Serra	9	IF
Kiyaira Hicks, Adelanto	11	OF
Melissa Grande, Flintridge Prep	11	OF
Madison Saunders, Santa Clara	12	OF
Clarissa Lockett, Hawthorne MSA	10	Utility
Kaia Glickman, Campbell Hall	9	Utility