(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 11, 2017

# **DIVISION 1**

Player of the Year – Jackson Seybold, Mater Dei (12) Coach of the Year – Chris Segesman, Mater Dei

William Motherway (G)	Mater Dei	12
Wyatt Benson	Mater Dei	12
lan Minsterman	Mater Dei	11
Jake Ehrhart	Oaks Christian	12
Alika Naone	Oaks Christian	10
Makoto Kenney	Newport Harbor	10
Sam Krutonog	Harvard Westlake	12
Ash Molthen	Orange Lutheran	12
Hannes Daube	Orange Lutheran	12
Michael Graner	Loyola	12
Chase Petersen	Santa Margarita	12
Jacob Cavano	Huntington Beach	12
Garrett Zaan	Huntington Beach	12

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 11, 2017

# **DIVISION 2**

Player of the Year – Joe Molina, Foothill (12) Coach of the Year – Jim Brumm, Foothill

Zane Scott	Foothill	12
JT Miller	Foothill	12
Mitchell Cooper	Corona del Mar	12
Henry Wilde	Corona del Mar	12
Tanner Pulice	Corona del Mar	10
Zachary Arthur	Redlands East Valley	11
Chad Gornay	Redlands East Valley	11
Aaron Arias	Agoura	12
Collin Winters	Murrieta Valley	11
Colton Gregory	Laguna Beach	11
Paul Matt	Mira Costa	12
Christian Hosea	San Clemente	10

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 11, 2017

# **DIVISION 3**

Players of the Year – Zachary Jenkins (G), La Serna (12) Coach of the Year – John Pringle, La Serna

Neil Arnett	Ayala	12
Joseph Mireles	Ayala	12
Ethan Parrish	Dos Pueblos	10
Jason Teng	Dos Pueblos	12
Eric Borunda	La Serna	12
Steven Casas	La Serna	11
Vince Arizpe	Los Alamitos	12
Levi Murtaugh	Poly/Riverside	12
Guillermo Ocasio	Servite	10
Jon Lien	Servite	12
Gavin Jones	Villa Park	12
Bradley Wilson	Villa Park	12
Reilly Pittman	Woodbridge	10

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 11, 2017

# **DIVISION 4**

Player of the Year – Blake Vogelsang, Redondo Union (12) Coach of the Year – Chris Murin, Redondo Union

Alex Wrightsman	Redondo Union	11
Seth Ulrich	Redondo Union	12
Noah Brokaw	Walnut	12
Cole Allyn	Peninsula	11
Eddie Lane-Flannigan	South Pasadena	9
Ricardo Reyes	Montebello	12
Sawyer Koetters	Santa Monica	11
Kyle Green	Walnut	11
Riley Rosales	Santiago/Corona	11
Peter Trinh	Temple City	10
Ryan Oleson	Xavier Prep	12
Edric Gaerlan	Cerritos	12
David Komjathy	Crescenta Valley	12

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 11, 2017

# **DIVISION 5**

Player of the Year – Nick Johnson, Temescal Canyon (12) Coach of the Year – Kevin Smith, Temescal Canyon

Noah Slack	Don Lugo	12
Cooper Smith	Temescal Canyon	12
Thomas Corey	Rio Mesa	12
Tanner Sprague	Chaparral	12
Jacob Bell	Alta Loma	11
Jacob Olsen	Arlington	12
Jeremiah Hernandez	Chino	12
Conner Strabel	Temescal Canyon	11
Eddy Berry	Upland	12
Dillon Goldsmith	San Marino	12
Jacob Parks	Don Lugo	12
David Carazo	Arlington	12
Rudy Patterson	Cajon	12

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 11, 2017

# **DIVISION 6**

Player of the Year – Justin Krause, Pacifica/Garden Grove (12) Coach of the Year – Scott Liddicoat, Buena Park

Bradley Clinton	Pacifica/GG	12
Kevin Elizarraraz	Buena Park	12
Nate Taylor	Temecula Valley	12
Jesus Padilla	California	11
William Donahue	Webb	12
Ethan Ross	Pacifica/GG	12
Stephen Hershey	Beaumont	12
Andres Coppa	Foothill Technology	12
Ramnson Rebollar (G)	Buena Park	12
Joey Suarez	Buena Park	12
Adrian Trejo	Beaumont	11
Jacob Cardenas	La Sierra	12
Junho Hwang	JW North	11

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) (Presented by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 11, 2017

# **DIVISION 7**

Player of the Year – Shane Randle, Valley View (11) Coach of the Year – Chris Knowles, Valley View

Wesley Hunt	Savanna	12
Andy Ma (G)	El Rancho	11
Daniel Hurtado	Valley View	11
Johnathan Arroyo	Valley View	11
Domonic Hidalgo	Hillcrest	11
Trebor Beltran	Hillcrest	11
Pablo Benavidez (G)	Pioneer	12
Alex Ortega	Pioneer	12
Adrian Garcia	Fontana	12
Joseph Luong	Garden Grove	12
Jose Mancilla	El Rancho	12
Eric Parra	El Rancho	11
Alex Perez	Valley View	12