# (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) LA84 Foundation) As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 12, 2016

## **DIVISION 1**

Player of the Year – Ash Molthen, Orange Lutheran (11) Coach of the Year – Steve Carrera, Orange Lutheran

Hannes Daube	Orange Lutheran	11
Ethan Wojciechowski	Huntington Beach	12
Evan Rosenfeld	Harvard Westlake	12
Marko Vavic	Loyola	12
Jackson Seybold	Mater Dei	12
Will Rodosky	Corona del Mar	12
Sam Krutonog	Harvard Westlake	11
Joseph Molina	Foothill	11
Sawyer Rhodes	Santa Barbara	12
Patrick Saunders	Huntington Beach	12
Cole Brosnan	Newport Harbor	12
Parker Killion	Orange Lutheran	12
Quinten Osborne	Huntington Beach	12

# (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) LA84 Foundation) As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 12, 2016

## **DIVISION 2**

Player of the Year – Brock Petersen, Santa Margarita (11) Coach of the Year – Jeremy Laster, Santa Margarita

Noah Hodge	Santa Margarita	11
Chase Petersen	Santa Margarita	11
Gordon Pike (G)	Laguna Beach	12
Colton Gregory	Laguna Beach	10
Sebastian Jacobs	Laguna Beach	11
Casey Lynton	Murrieta Valley	12
Hunter Ramaekers	Murrieta Valley	12
Peyton Collins	Ventura	11
Olin Shipstead	Agoura	12
Aaron Arias	Agoura	11
Quinn Stoneman	Palos Verdes	12
Levon Haik Gukasyan	Hoover	12
Alan Peoples	Long Beach Wilson	12

# (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) LA84 Foundation) As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 12, 2016

## **DIVISION 3**

Players of the Year – Jake Ehrhardt, Oaks Christian (11) & Adrian Weinberg, Oaks Christian (10) Coach of the Year – Jack Kocur, Oaks Christian

Nikola Illic	Oaks Christian	11
Michael Swieca	Poly/Riverside	12
Jared Gornay	Redlands East Valley	12
Andrew Kim	Troy	12
Colin Knight	Aliso Niguel	12
Bruno Snow	Claremont	12
Nick Ure	Aliso Niguel	12
Neil Arnett	Ayala	11
Eric Borunda	La Serna	11
Chad Gornay	Redlands East Valley	10
Jacob Watson	Oaks Christian	11
Levi Murtaugh	Poly/Riverside	11

# (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) LA84 Foundation) As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 12, 2016

## **DIVISION 4**

Player of the Year – Johnny Lavallee, Royal (12) Coach of the Year – Matt Frazier, Royal

Luke Dominick (G)	Royal	12
James Brewer	Royal	9
Tyler Paxton	Yucaipa	12
Chris Womack	Yucaipa	12
Eliott Bergerson	St. John Bosco	12
Joe Shaw	Northwood	12
Collin Press	Northwood	11
Max Sprute	Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks	11
Spencer Lowell	La Quinta/La Quinta	11
Kyle Kunishima	Chino Hills	12
Connor Winkler	Chino Hills	12
Hunter Schoeller	Rancho Cucamonga	12
Blake Vogelsang	Redondo Union	11

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) LA84 Foundation)
As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn.
Release date Dec. 12, 2016

## **DIVISION 5**

Player of the Year – David Arakelyan, Burroughs/Burbank (11) Coach of the Year – Jacob Cook, Burroughs/Burbank

JJ Ambartsumyan	Burroughs/Burbank	11
Aram Nordanyan	Burroughs/Burbank	12
Reed Fundter	La Canada	11
Matthew Ayers	Corona	12
Marko Vucetic	Burroughs/Burbank	11
Lukios Stefan	La Canada	12
Kyle Aguilar	Corona	12
Carlos Heredia	Schurr	12
Grant Davidson	Santa Ynez	12
Robert Hamblin	Corona	11
George Avakian	La Canada	9
Eric Villanlpando	Schurr	11
Timmy Woodword	Kennedy	12

# (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) LA84 Foundation) As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 12, 2016

## **DIVISION 6**

Player of the Year – Diego Hammond, Diamond Bar (12) Coach of the Year – Tyler Harp, Roosevelt

Troy Boydstun	Xavier Prep	12
Chris Frejlach	Alta Loma	12
Trevor Seifen (G)	Roosevelt	11
Anthony Alarcon	Rowland	11
David Carazo	Arlington	11
Ryan Oleson	Xavier Prep	11
Jackson Loeuk	Los Amigos	12
Sebastian Houng (G)	Diamond Bar	12
Ethan Knox	Ocean View	12
Jacob Bell	Alta Loma	10
Brice Beatty	Roosevelt	12
Enrique Hernandez	Chino	11
Joseph Zapata Clark	Roosevelt	12

# (Presented by the LA84 Foundation) LA84 Foundation) As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 12, 2016

## **DIVISION 7**

Player of the Year – Dylan Van Buskirk, Shadow Hills (12) Coach of the Year – Alicia Chatigny, Shadow Hills

Frank Lopez (G)	Santa Maria	12
Trank Lopez (G)	Santa Mana	12
Anthony Salazar (G)	Chaffey	12
Justin Carbajal	Shadow Hills	12
Emilo Zuniga	Chaffey	11
Emilo Zariiga	Chancy	
Steven Garcia	Nogales	12
Andrew Valencia	La Mirada	12
Sam Abawag	Shadow Hills	12
Salli Abaway	Shadow Fillis	12
Gio Marin	Katella	11
_		
Ian Cory	Charter Oak	12
lorgo Luquin	Chaffay	12
Jorge Luquin	Chaffey	12
Tony Aguilar	Charter Oak	11
, <u></u>		
Joseph Balderama	Santa Maria	12
		4.4
Daniel Paredes	La Mirada	11