

Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

### **DIVISION 1**

Player of the Year – Abigail Lockman, Norco (12) Catcher Championship Coach – Richard Robinson, Norco

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Maddy Dwyer, Orange Lutheran	10	Pitcher
Sydney Golden, ML King	12	Pitcher
Hailey Hilburn, Canyon/Anaheim	12	Pitcher
Molly Sturdivant, El Modena	12	Utility
Morganne Florez, Mater Dei	12	Catcher
Paige Halstead, Los Osos	12	Catcher
Alyssa Shipman, Valencia/Valencia	9	Catcher
Jenna Holcomb, Los Alamitos	11	Outfield
Kacey Whitney, Cypress	12	Outfield
Amber Bishop, Murrieta Valley	11	Infield
Faith Canfield, Pacfica/Garden Grove	12	Infield
Nicole Frye, Santiago/Corona	12	Infield
Alyssa Gonzalez, Chino	11	Infield
Jessica Harper, West Ranch	11	Infield
Kristina Inouye, Huntington Beach	11	Infield
Kylie Lundberg, Lakewood	12	Infield
Christine Pinela, Charter Oak	12	Infield
Angelique Ramos, Millikan	11	Infield
Tannon Snow, Chino Hills	12	Infield
Ali Wester, Edison	12	Infield
Ashley Yoo, Yorba Linda	12	Infield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

# **DIVISION 2**

Player of the Year – Brooke Bolinger, Yucaipa (12) Pitcher Championship Coach – Dave Kivett, Yucaipa

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Alyssa Palomino, Mission Viejo	12	Outfield
Amanda Beltran, Villa Park	12	Catcher
Amanda Flores, Fullerton	12	Pitcher
Amanda Lorenz, Moorpark	12	Outfield
Breezy Wise, Newbury Park	11	Outfield
Cambria Keefer, Glendora	11	Pitcher
Courtney Smith, Canyon Springs	12	Infield
Danielle Liermann, Simi Valley	12	Infield
Emily Orosco, Camarillo	12	Pitcher
Julia Noskin, Agoura	10	Infield
Kassidy Simmons, Moorpark	12	Pitcher
Kelly Martinez, Yucaipa	11	Catcher
Maddy Cossack, Agoura	12	Infield
Marshaylee Knighten, Sunny Hills	12	Infield
Meerhra Nelson, Westlake	12	Pitcher
Natalie Lugo, South Hills	10	Pitcher
Natilee Parrish, Arroyo Grande	10	Infield
Reyna Carranco, Oxnard	11	Infield
Taylor Burns, Oaks Christian	11	Infield
Taylor McQuillin, Mission Viejo	12	Pitcher
Taylor Troost, Citrus Valley	12	Pitcher



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

### **DIVISION 3**

Player of the Year – Jamie Wren, La Serna (12) Pitcher Championship Coaches – Mike Reed & Mike Orona, La Serna

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Caitlyn Brooks, Burbank	12	Pitcher
Brittany Violette, Montclair	12	Pitcher
Dani East, Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks	10	Pitcher
Presley Miraglia, Burroughs/Burbank	9	Pitcher
Breanna Vasquez, Norwalk	9	Pitcher
Cheyanna Contreras, San Jacinto	12	Pitcher
Jennifer Iseri, Cerritos	12	Pitcher
Kathryn Ung, Redondo Union	11	Pitcher
Melanie Olmos, Grand Terrace	11	Pitcher
Brittany Werre, Mira Costa	12	Infield
Whitney Pemberton, Warren	12	Infield
Brooke Vines, Peninsula	12	Infield
Lyzette Reveles, Santa Fe	12	Infield
Alexis Reyes, Alemany	12	Infield
Ashleah Yzaguirre, Marlborough	12	Infield
Hailey Cookson, Crescenta Valley	12	Infield
Morgan Parsons, Grande Terrace	10	Infield
Taylor Becerra, La Serna	12	Infield
Sarah Parten, Mayfair	11	Catcher
Niko Walker, St. Paul	12	Catcher
Sammy Fabian, Glendale	10	Outfield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

### **DIVISION 4**

Player of the Year – Rachel Garcia, Highland (12) Pitcher Championship Coach – Don Glavich, Torrance

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Taylor Detinne, Oak Hills	9	Pitcher
Marissa Moreno, Torrance	11	Pitcher
Alysia Rodriguez, Temescal Canyon	12	Pitcher
Veronica Gulvin, Dos Pueblos	12	Pitcher
Jade Arslanian, Torrance	11	Utility
Taylor Sherritt, Burroughs/Ridgecrest	11	Catcher
Kelli Finan, La Quinta/La Quinta	12	Catcher
Brittany Vicary, Jurupa Hills	10	Outfield
Anabel Mendez, Segerstrom	11	Outfield
Kiana Broderson-Jones, Paloma Valley	12	Outfield
Allison Tatnill, El Segundo	11	Outfield
Zoe Casas, Aquinas	12	Outfield
Lauren Sabihion, North Torrance	11	Outfield
Madison Paige, Ontario Christian	11	Outfield
Sophia Reynoso, Knight	12	Infield
Ashley Diaz, South El Monte	12	Infield
Olivia Russ, Ocean View	12	Infield
Raelene Estrada, Rialto	11	Infield
Linnah Rebolledo, Ramona	10	Infield
Kenedee Jamerson, Santa Monica	10	Infield
Kelly Crowley, San Marino	11	Infield
Kaitlyn Eveland, Loara	12	Infield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

### **DIVISION 5**

Player of the Year – Cielo Meza, St. Bonaventure (12) Pitcher Championship Coach – Bill Therrien, St. Bonaventure

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Arianna Alvarez, Montebello	11	Utility
Iveth Alvarado, Moreno Valley	12	Pitcher
Kennedy Cuevas, Edgewood	9	Pitcher
Jenna Daley, Cabrillo/Lompoc	11	Infield
Emma Detamore, Louisville	11	Pitcher
Raquel Dominguez, Silverado	10	Catcher
Julianne Abeloe, St. Bonaventure	12	Outfield
Darian Gibson, Calvary Chapel/Santa Ana	12	Outfield
Lindsey Hughes, San Dimas	12	Pitcher
Cheyenne Marmdejo, Lompoc	10	Catcher
Emmie Martinez, Rancho Alamitos	10	Infield
Naomi Martinez, St. Monica Catholic	10	Catcher
Madison McNamee, Cabrillo/Lompoc	12	Pitcher
Chloe Nightingale, La Reina	9	Pitcher
Angel Ochoa, Sierra Vista	12	Utility
Kayla Owens, Vista Del Lago	10	Utility
Jenna Rodelo, Rowland	11	Catcher
Carlie Salm, San Dimas	11	Infield
Celeste Villagrana, Garden Grove	12	Pitcher
Marina Vitalich, Mary Star of the Sea	12	Pitcher
Hannah Zika, Flintridge Sacred Heart	12	Utility



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

# **DIVISION 6**

Player of the Year – Kailla Searcy, Paraclete (11) Pitcher Championship Coach – Margaret Neill, Paraclete

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Kat Fogg, Rancho Mirage	10	Pitcher
Leigh Lancaster, Vasquez	12	Pitcher
Mia Moore, Oxford Academy	11	Pitcher
Alyssa Nunez, Sierra Canyon	9	Pitcher
Angelica Ponce, St. Anthony	11	Pitcher
Jezabelle Quinn, Savanna	11	Pitcher
Ashley Richardson, Boron	12	Pitcher
Nicole Shearin, Chadwick	11	Pitcher
Taylor Roberts, Paraclete	11	Utility
Alex Clark, Poly/Pasadena	12	Catcher
Cailen Rodriguez, Alverno	12	Catcher
Tiana Rodriguez, Calvary Chapel/Downey	11	Catcher
Hailey Arteaga, Webb	11	Infield
Megan Berrelleza, Shadow Hills	10	Infield
Alexis Cody, Yucca Valley	11	Infield
Kaylee Espinoza, Desert Christian Academy	9	Infield
Mia Palomino, Katella	11	Infield
Asia Pumphrey, Bloomington Christian	9	Infield
Olivia Rivas, Alverno	12	Infield
Stephanie Rojas. Katella	10	Infield
Kristin Worley, Savanna	11	Infield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

# **DIVISION 7**

Player of the Year – Isabella Berouty, Rolling Hills Prep (11) Pitcher/Infield Championship Coach – Ben Pasco, Rolling Hills Prep

FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Chloe Romero, ACE	10	Pitcher
Cassidy Cangemi, Einstein Academy	9	Pitcher
Kayla Limphaibule, Faith Baptist	12	Pitcher
Kamrym Bellamy, Archer	9	Pitcher
Anissa Lopez, University Prep	11	Pitcher
Yamila Evans, St. Monica Academy	9	Pitcher
Rebecca Yniguez, California Lutheran	12	Pitcher
Roni Garrison, Coastal Christian	12	Pitcher
Charisma Romero, ACE	9	Catcher
Sarah Suard, Faith Baptist	12	Catcher
Monica Mendoza, Foothill Technology	12	Catcher
Taryn Minuto, Avalon	10	Catcher
Sydnie Vanevenhoven, Upland Christian	12	Catcher
Alicia Andrade, Animo Leadership	12	Outfield
Madison Saunders, Santa Clara	9	Outfield
Hailey Aguilar, Santa Clarita Christian	10	Infield
Therese Boles, St. Monica Academy	11	Infield
Arin Ponce, Rolling Hills Prep	10	Infield
Olyvia Escamilla, Santa Clara	12	Infield
Kayla Paredes, Amino Leadership	12	Infield
Justice Borden, University Prep	11	Utility