

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 23, 2014)

DIVISION 1

Player of the Year – Nicole DeWitt, Pacifica/Garden Grove (12) Infield Championship Coach – Mark Campbell, Pacifica/Garden Grove

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Lacey Alderman, Murrieta Valley	12	Pitcher
Tera Blanca, Marina	12	Pitcher
Maddy Dwyer, Orange Lutheran	9	Pitcher
Mariah Lopez, Saugus	10	Pitcher
Alexis Osorio, ML King	12	Pitcher
Janine Petmecky, Riverside Poly	12	Pitcher
Selena Ta'amico, Vista Murrieta	12	Pitcher
Micaela Vierra, Huntington Beach	12	Pitcher
Paige Von Sprecken, Yorba Linda	12	Pitcher
Rachel Sellers, Los Alamitos	11	Catcher
Kacey Whitney, Cypress	11	Outfield
Paulina Anasis, Canyon/Anaheim	11	Infield
Nychole Antillon, Mater Dei	12	Infield
Nicole Frye, Santiago/Corona	11	Infield
Ashley Goodwin, Norco	12	Infield
Payton Lawton, Rosary	12	Infield
Julie Lombardi, West Ranch	12	Infield
Genesis Ramirez, Oxnard	10	Infield
Dominique Salgado, Valencia/Valencia	12	Infield
Sara Silveyra, Camarillo	10	Infield
Brynley Steele, Esperanza	12	Infield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 23, 2014)

DIVISION 2

Player of the Year – Taylor McQuillin, Mission Viejo (11) Pitcher Championship Coach – Troy Ybarra, Mission Viejo

NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Brianna Cassidy, Cajon	11	Catcher
Brooke Bolinger, Yucaipa	12	Pitcher
Monica Pasillas, Redlands	11	Outfield
Celeste Wood, Los Altos	11	Pitcher
Alexis Gonzalez, West Covina	12	Outfield
Kassidy Simons, Moorpark	11	Pitcher
Amanda Lorenz, Moorpark	11	Pitcher
Montana Dixon, Lakewood	10	Catcher
Jessica Scroggin, Lakewood	12	Outfield
Miranda Viramontes, Chino	12	Pitcher
Alyssa Gonzalez, Chino	10	Infield
Brooke Clemetson, Charter Oak	12	Pitcher
Taylon Snow, Chino Hills	9	Outfield
Tannon Snow, Chino Hills	11	Infield
Sara Ketelsleger, Ayala	12	Infield
Alyssa Palomino, Mission Viejo	11	Outfield
Jennifer Iseri, Cerritos	11	Pitcher
Annie Dipillo, La Mirada	12	Infield
Samantha Glantz, Oaks Christian	12	Catcher
Kelly Spear, Oaks Christian	12	Infield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 23, 2014)

DIVISION 3

Player of the Year – Koreen Orozco, St. Paul (12) Pitcher/1B Championship Coach – Jim Maier, St. Paul

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Taylor White, Chaminade	12	Catcher
Alyssa Kumiyama, Gahr	9	Catcher
Lovie Lopez, St. Paul	12	Outfield
Jessica Johnston, Harvard-Westlake	12	Outfield
Cheyenne Steward, Burroughs/Burbank	12	Outfield
Katelyn Christian, Torrance	10	Infield
Breanna Timmons, Righetti	12	Infield
Taylor Gallo, Warren	11	Infield
Rachel Rodriguez, Downey	12	Infield
Hailey Cookson, Crescenta Valley	11	Infield
Amanda Sanchez, Bishop Amat	12	Infield
Madison Collins, Alemany	12	Infield
Steffi Best, Palos Verdes	10	Infield/Pitcher
Amanda Flores, Fullerton	11	Utility
Taylor Beccerra, La Serna	11	Infield
Sydni Overly, North Torrance	12	Pitcher
Kat Ung, Redondo Union	10	Pitcher
Jamie Wren, La Serna	11	Pitcher
Mc Call James, El Segundo	12	Pitcher
Caitlyn Brooks, Burbank	11	Pitcher
Sally Bowles, Atascadero	10	Pitcher



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 23, 2014)

DIVISION 4

Player of the Year – Whitney Jones, Santa Monica (11) Pitcher Championship Coach – Debbie Skaggs, Santa Monica

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Vanessa Ledesma, Loara	11	Pitcher
Alana Evans, Dos Pueblos	11	Pitcher
Kailee Smith, Paloma Valley	12	Pitcher
Audrey Esakoff, Ventura	11	Pitcher
Annie Quine, Santa Monica	11	Catcher
Alexis J. Lockwood, Patriot	12	Catcher
Caitlyn Callahan, San Marino	12	Catcher
Jayme Stark, La Quinta/La Quinta	12	Infield
Angelica Amezquita, Maranatha	12	Infield
Tobi Salzman, Ocean View	12	Infield
Claresha Clemons, Palm Springs	12	Infield
Nichole Chilson, Heritage	12	Infield
Linnah Rebolledo, Ramona	9	Infield
Kaylee Gemmell, Beaumont	12	Infield
Sophia Dalhstedt, Ventura	9	Infield
Olivia Leyva, La Canada	12	Infield
Alejandra Morales, Segerstrom	10	Infield
Elise Mc Carthy, Monrovia	12	Outfield
Jeannette Roldan, Oaks Hills	12	Outfield
Kora Wade, Temescal Canyon	11	Outfield
Kristen Hong, Westminster	12	Utility



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 23, 2014)

DIVISION 5

Player of the Year – Natalie Calderas, Jurupa Hills (12) Pitcher Championship Coach – Scott Cartzdafner, Jurupa Hills

NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR	POS.
Jezabelle Quintana, Savanna	10	Pitcher
Areana Ramos, Ontario Christian	11	Pitcher
Kailla Searcy, Paraclete	10	Pitcher
Taylor Troost, Citrus Valley	11	Pitcher
Taylor Sherritt, Burroughs/Ridgecrest	10	Catcher
Alyssa Soneff, Montebello	12	Catcher
Janelle Wheaton, San Dimas	12	Catcher
Randi Dominguez, Silverado	12	Infield
Kimberlee Estes, Calvary Chapel/Santa Ana	12	Infield
Ciara Granado, Edgewood	9	Infield
Kaitlin Horvath, Notre Dame/Riverside	9	Infield
Katja McKlernan, Marymount	12	Infield
Kailey Richard, Citrus Valley	12	Infield
Monique Rojas, Jurupa Hills	12	Infield
Morgan Santana, Ontario Christian	11	Infield
Sydney Townes, Cabrillo/Lompoc	11	Infield
Kirsten Worley, Savanna	10	Infield
Zoe Casas, Aquinas	11	Outfield
Jordan Neal, Barstow	11	Outfield
Erika Garcia, Katella	12	Utility
Amanda Toledo, Anaheim	12	Utility



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 23, 2014)

DIVISION 6

Player of the Year – Cielo Meza, St. Bonaventure (11) Pitcher Championship Coach – Bill Therrien, St. Bonaventure

NAME/SCHOOL	VEAD	DOS
NAME/SCHOOL	YEAR 10	POS.
Hailey Artenga, Webb	10	Infield
Autumn Bartholomy, Pomona Catholic	12	Infield
Megan Berrelleza, Shadow Hills	9	Infield
Lorrel Cairney, Crean Lutheran	11	Infield
Alexandra Clark, Pasadena Poly	11	Catcher
Danielle Diaz, Santa Paula	9	Infield
Lindsey Dietz, St. Bonaventure	12	Infield
Amanda Garcia, Cantwell Sacred Heart	12	Pitcher
Anissa Loera, Cantwell Sacred Heart	12	Catcher
Allison Montion, Pomona Catholic	12	Pitcher
Teresa Nava, Yucca Valley	12	Infield
Taylor Paladino, Grace Brethren	11	Infield
Alexis Parker, Rio Hondo Prep	12	Catcher
Angelica Ponce, St. Anthony	10	Pitcher
Ashley Richardson, Boron	11	Pitcher
Cailen Rodriguez, Alverno	11	Catcher
Tiana Rodriguez, Calvary Chapel/Downey	10	Catcher
Emma Soto, St. Monica Catholic	10	Infield
Amanda Vitalich, Mary Star of the Sea	9	Infield
Marina Vitalich, Mary Star of the Sea	11	Pitcher
Caitlyn Whiteside, Shadow Hills	11	Pitcher



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 23, 2014)

DIVISION 7

Player of the Year – Adrianna (Chloe) Romero, Academy of Careers & Exploration (9) Pitcher Championship Coach – Tracy Davis, Academy of Careers & Exploration

FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Micaela Valenzuela, Southlands Christian	12	Pitcher
Isabella Berouty, Rolling Hills Prep	10	Pitcher
Kayla Limphaibule, Faith Baptist	11	Pitcher
Carolyn Zaccaro, Archer School for Girls	12	Pitcher
Danielle Stosuy-Henderson, Bloomington Chr	12	Pitcher
Ashley Coleman, Crossroads Christian	11	Pitcher
Shelby Boswell, Santa Clarita Christian	10	Pitcher
Alyssa Frederick, Acad. for Academic Excellence	11	Pitcher
Sarah Suard, Faith Baptist	11	Catcher
Taylor Brown, Bloomington Christian	11	Catcher
Sherby Herling, Mesa Grande Academy	11	Catcher
Amanda Davidson, Oakwood	12	Catcher
Jackie Sutton, Palm Valley	11	Catcher
Madyson Williams, Acad. of Careers & Exploration	11	Infield
Domonique Stewart, University Prep	12	Infield
Justice Borden, University Prep	10	Infield
Shavonne Higgins, Archer School for Girls	12	Infield
Allyah Flores, Orcutt Academy	10	Infield
Arin Ponce, Rolling Hills Prep	9	Utility
Mackenzie Wheeler, Trona	11	Utility
Samantha Oka, Southlands Christian	11	Utility