

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

DIVISION 1

Player of the Year – Erica Romero, Santiago/Corona (12) Pitcher Championship Coach – John Perez, Santiago/Corona

FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Tera Blanco, Marina	11	Pitcher
Alexis Osorio, Martin Luther King	11	Pitcher
Janine Petmecky, Riverside Poly	11	Pitcher
Selena Ta'amilo, Vista Murrieta	11	Pitcher
Jade Vecvanags, Orange Lutheran	12	Pitcher
Paige Von Sprecken, Yorba Linda	11	Pitcher
Kristina Brackpool, Valencia	12	Infield
Hayley Chamberlain, Camarillo	12	Infield
Nicole De Witt, Pacifica/Garden Grove	11	Infield
Megan Geer, Los Alamitos	12	Infield
Chelsea Gonzales, Rosary	12	Infield
Megan Linn, Corona	12	Infield
Kirsten Mack, Arlington	12	Infield
Mo Mercado, Great Oak	12	Infield
Kylie Reed, Norco	12	Infield
Kylie Sorenson, West Ranch	12	Infield
Delaney Spaulding, Etiwanda	12	Infield
Brynley Steele, Esperanza	11	Infield
Nikki Udri, Mater Dei	12	Infield
Maddy Jelenicki, Saugus	11	Catcher
Karly Wester, Edison	12	Outfield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

DIVISION 2

Player of the Year – Miranda Viramontes, Chino (11) Pitcher Championship Coach – Mike Smith, Chino

FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Sahvanna Jaquish, Redlands East Valley	12	Catcher
Aleah Laxamana, Long Beach Wilson	12	Catcher
Kaylea Snaer, Rowland	12	Catcher
Elizabeth Snow, Millikan	12	Catcher
Amanda Lorenz, Moorpark	10	Outfield
Alyssa Palomino, Mission Viejo	10	Outfield
Monica Pasillas, Redlands	10	Outfield
Jessica Scroggins, Lakewood	11	Outfield
Jessica Torrez, Mayfair	11	Outfield
Nicki Sprague, Charter Oak	12	Infield
Carrina Liscano, Bonita	12	Infield
Alyssa Mendez, Chino Hills	11	Infield
Kelly Spear, Oaks Christian	11	Infield
Mercedes Gasbarovic, La Mirada	12	Infield
Kira Griswold, Beckman	11	Pitcher
Brooke Bolinger, Yucaipa	10	Pitcher
Cassidy Gustafson, Trabuco Hills	12	Pitcher
Nyah Rodman, Mayfair	12	Pitcher
Morgan Ettinger, Ayala	12	Pitcher
Taylor McQuillen, Mission Viejo	10	Pitcher
Janel Hayes, Lakewood	12	Pitcher



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

DIVISION 3

Player of the Year – Katelyn Chenault, Righetti (12) Pitcher/1B Championship Coach – Scott Nickson, Righetti

FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Sabrina Anguiano, Bishop Amat	12	Pitcher
Caitlyn Brooks, Burbank	10	Pitcher
Trisha Trujillo, California	11	Pitcher
Marcilena Valenzuela, Colton	12	Pitcher
Chloe Pendergast, Harvard-Westlake	12	Pitcher
Rachel Garcia, Highland	10	Pitcher
Sydni Overly, North Torrance	11	Pitcher
Jaelene Menchaca, Rialto	11	Pitcher
Alexis Gonzalez, Bishop Amat	12	Catcher
Marissa Harmon, Highland	12	Catcher
Rayleen Pallaro, California	12	Infield
Brittany Solis, Chaminade	12	Infield
Brooke Christensen, Peninsula	11	Infield
Gladys Esparza, Righetti	11	Infield
Kamryn Watts, Torrance	11	Infield
Mariah Sandoval, Alemany	12	Outfield
Danielle Garcielita, La Serna	11	Outfield
Taylor Glover, Mira Costa	12	Outfield
Alyssa Hanks, Warren	11	Outfield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

DIVISION 4

Player of the Year – Cheyenne Gandara, Hemet (12) Pitcher Championship Coach – Jeff Galloway, Hemet

FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Alexandra Blevins, Heritage	11	Pitcher
Michelle Floyd, San Marino	12	Pitcher
Brittany Hitchcock, Ocean View	12	Pitcher
Ashley Ramirez, Segerstrom	11	Pitcher
Jenavee Pares, Garden Grove	11	Catcher
Seanna Jiminez, El Monte	9	Catcher
Austin Urness, Lakeside	12	Catcher
Anjelica AmezQuita, Maranatha	11	Infield
Ashley Diaz, South El Monte	10	Infield
Kaitlyn Eveland, Loara	10	Infield
Sara Garcia, Santa Monica	11	Infield
Melissa Martene, Whittier Christian	11	Infield
Chloe Madill, Dos Pueblos	12	Infield
Emily Morrow, Valley Christian/Cerritos	10	Infield
Hannah McCorkhill, La Sierra	11	Infield
Ane Pahulu, Ramona	12	Infield
Stephanie Pergmann, Oak Hills	12	Infield
Taylor Vanzee, Hemet	11	Infield
Stacy Cavazos, Patriot	12	Outfield
Olivia Leyva, La Canada	11	Outfield
Anneliese Lopez, Buena	12	Utility



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

DIVISION 5

Player of the Year – Zoe Casas, Aquinas (10) Outfield Championship Coach – Chris Ybarra, Aquinas

		
FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Natalie Calderas, Jurupa Hills	11	Pitcher
Melanie Coyne, Calvary Chapel/Santa Ana	11	Pitcher
Courtney Cuzick, Nipomo	12	Pitcher
Kirstin Gutierrez, Savanna	12	Pitcher
Evelyn Hernandez, Montebello	11	Pitcher
Zoe Meinelschmidt, Marlborough	10	Pitcher
Larisa Petakoff, Calvary Chapel/Downey	12	Pitcher
Areana Ramos, Ontario Christian	10	Pitcher
Taylor Troost, Citrus Valley	10	Pitcher
Chandler Geary, Citrus Valley	12	Catcher
Janell Wheaton, San Dimas	11	Catcher
Becca Bell, Burroughs/Ridgecrest	12	Infield
Randi Dominguez, Silverado	11	Infield
Ashley Ruiz, Nipomo	11	Infield
Emily Sanchez, Schurr	12	Infield
Alyssa Soneff, Montebello	11	Infield
Jessica Valenzuela, Aquinas	12	Infield
Kristin Worley, Savanna	9	Infield
Breanna Atkinson, Paraclete	12	Outfield
Jordan Grant, Silverado	12	Outfield
Jocelyn Marquez, Northview	11	Outfield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

DIVISION 6

Player of the Year – Monique Landini, Bell-Jeff (12) Infield Championship Coach – Florencio Galindo, Bell-Jeff

		_
FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Mackenzie Draper, Rosamond	11	Pitcher
Amanda Garcia, Cantwell Sacred Heart	11	Pitcher
Victoria Givens, Pomona Catholic	12	Pitcher
Miranda Magana, Santa Paula	11	Pitcher
Marina Vitalich, Mary Star of the Sea	10	Pitcher
Jessica Yasin, Kern Valley	12	Pitcher
Samantha Casarez, Bell-Jeff	11	Catcher
Amber Nunez, Mary Star of the Sea	12	Catcher
Alexis Parker, Rio Hondo Prep	11	Catcher
Cailen Rodriguez, Alverno	10	Catcher
Abriana Schlickernmayer, Yucca Valley	10	Catcher
Caity Seastand, California Lutheran	12	Catcher
Kayla Burns, Frazier Mountain	12	Infield
Sarah Guillen, Pomona Catholic	11	Infield
McKenna Hill, St. Bonaventure	12	Infield
Tamaya McQuery, St. Anthony	12	Infield
Jacqueline Mercado, Rosamond	10	Infield
Madisyn Moynihan, Saddleback Valley Chr	11	Infield
Andrea Rodriguez, Santa Paula	12	Infield
Marissa Witten, Kern Valley	11	Infield
Hannah Emery, St. Bonaventure	12	Outfield



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Softball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

DIVISION 7

Player of the Year – Jen Deiner, Mesa Grande Academy (11) Infield/Pitcher Championship Coach – Fred Knight, Mesa Grande Academy

	T.	Т
FIRST TEAM		
NAME/SCHOOL	<u>YEAR</u>	POS.
Cassandra Williams, Acad for Academic Excel	12	Pitcher
Krystin Koller, Riverside Christian	12	Pitcher/Infield
Kayla Limphaibule, Faith Baptist	10	Pitcher
Ashley Cazares, Firebaugh	12	Pitcher
Ashley Coleman, Crossroads Christian	10	Pitcher
Anissa Lopez, University Prep	9	Pitcher
Danielle Stosuy-Henderson, Bloomington Chr	11	Pitcher
Darby White, Campbell Hall	12	Pitcher
Jennifer Bice, Concordia	12	Pitcher
Sierra Gabriel, Rolling Hills Prep	12	Pitcher
Alyssa Frederick, Acad For Academic Excel	10	Infield
Andee Zulim, Riverside Christian	12	Infield
Amanda Suard, Faith Baptist	12	Infield
Guadalupe Corrol, Firebaugh	10	Infield
Justice Borden, University Prep	9	Infield
Michaela Garcia, Mesa Grande Academy	12	Catcher
Amanda Roberts, Bloomington Christian	12	Catcher
Jessica Pasco, Rolling Hills Prep	12	Catcher
Jamie Hobson, Windward	12	Outfield
Sierra Martinez, Orcutt Academy	9	Utility
Vanessa Sanchez, Avalon	11	Utility