

Presented by the LA84 Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2019)

Division 1

Player of the Year: Cameron Repetti, Cypress

Coach of the Year: John Weber, Cypress

Evan Fitterer, Aliso Nigel

Joe Naranjo, Ayala

Blake Archuleta, Bishop Amat

Brett Wozniak, Cypress

Paul Skenes, El Toro

Kyle Ashworth, Foothill

Alex Sardina, Foothill

Matthew Polk, Gahr

Sam Hliboki, Harvard-Westlake

Peter Crow-Armstrong, Harvard-Westlake

Josh Hahn, Huntington Beach

Jared Jones, La Mirada

Michael DeHaro, La Mirada

Noah Mattera, Moorpark

Max Rajcic, Orange Lutheran

Jonathan Guzman, Orange Lutheran

Jordan Sprinkle, Palm Desert

Davis Cop, Valencia/Valencia

JD Callahan, West Ranch

Tyson Heaton, Yucaipa



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2019)

Division 2

Player of the Year: Milan Tolentino, Santa Margarita

Coach of the Year: Chris Malec, Santa Margarita

Aaron Suval, Agoura

Preston Howey, Arcadia

William Grimm, Crescenta Valley

Jacob Gonzalez, Glendora

Josh Buckley, Grace Brethren

Dawson Netz, Maranatha

Chris Conniff, Norco

Michael Forbes, Norco

Charlie Adamson, Oaks Christian

Mike Marshall, Quartz Hill

Ryan Sanders, Quartz Hill

Drew Dalquist, Redondo Union

Zach Jacobs, San Dimas

Derek True, Santa Barbara

Connor Bane, Santa Margarita

Justin Campbell, Simi Valley

Andrew Devine, Simi Valley

Caleb Shepard, Tahquitz

Dane Padmos, Temescal Canyon

Alex Pimental, Villa Park



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2019)

Division 3

Player of the Year: Cameron Mabee, Great Oak

Coach of the Year: Eric Morton, Great Oak

Zach Arnold, Great Oak

Diego Armas, Jurupa Hills

Ryan Graves, La Canada

Connor Buchanan, La Canada

Kyle Ethridge, Los Osos

Rocco Peppi, Marina

Christian Covarrubias, Montebello

John Olmstead, Newport Harbor

Andrew Duran, Northview

Matt Kelly, Oak Hills

Gavin Kennedy, Ocean View

Josh Romero, Oxnard

Joseph Estes Jr, Paraclete

Kelvin Bender, Serra Gardena

Neil Feist, Torrance

Jonathan Gonzalez, Warren

Mario Tostado, Warren

Jordan Keller, Woodcrest Christian

Wesley Scott, Woodcrest Christian

Blake Wink, Yorba Linda



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2019)

Division 4

Player of the Year: Wyatt Johnson, Kennedy

Coach of the Year: Tom Monahan, Kennedy

Diego Moran, Alhambra

Andrez Melendez, Canyon Springs

Brian Park, Cathedral

Connor Guise, Citrus Hill

Marc Filia, Irvine

Chase Leonard, Kennedy

Daniel Rosell, La Sierra

Patrick Monroe, Loara

Andy Vega, Mary Star of the Sea

Ryne Lina, Mary Star of the Sea

Nolan Jorgenson, Ontario Christian

Nathan Alarcon, Rancho Alamitos

Taylor Tosches, Rancho Christian

Isaac Ramirez, Sonora

Hector Garcia, Sonora

Julian Tellez, St Paul

Sebastian Garcia, St Paul

Cris Enriquez, Summit

Andrew Rodriguez, Summit

Louie Garza, Sunny Hills



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2019)

Division 5

Player of the Year: Seth Mattox, Xavier Prep

Coach of the Year: Andrew Clark, Xavier Prep

Leo Bristow, Buckley

Anthony Mase, Buckley

Brandon Lawrence, Dunn School

Ben Grable, Flintridge Prep

Ricardo Amavizca, Indio

Marco Calderon, Indio

Michael Nadeau, La Quinta/Westminster

Casey Murray, Orange Vista

Alex Hernandez, Orange Vista

Franco Alonso, Pasadena Poly

David Mathias, Pasadena Poly

Ixeh Lopez, Pomona

Cesar Vela, Rancho Mirage

Alex Banuelos, Rancho Verde

Roberto Inzunza, Rancho Verde

Luis Ramirez, Salesian

Evan Acevedo, Santa Paula

Dylan Johnson, Santa Paula

Saul Reynosa, Savanna

Jordan Ruiz, Xavier Prep



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2019)

Division 6

Player of the Year: Jake Lang, Rio Hondo Prep

Coach of the Year: J.T. Parker, Rio Hondo Prep

Lee Atkinson, Adelanto

Robert Valdivia, Adelanto

Brandon Baker, Calvary Murrieta

Ben Sweeton, Calvary Murrieta

Cameron Chapman, Costa Mesa

Miguel Rodriguez, Costa Mesa

Troy Collins, Desert Christian Academy

Jordan Goodloe, Eisenhower

Harrison Nancarrow, Excelsior Charter

Christian Fernandez, Excelsior

Elias Delgadillo, Los Amigos

Jonathon Long, Orange

Evan Foor, Rio Hondo Prep

Jack Van Cleve, Rio Hondo Prep

Andrew Donini, St Anthony

Robbie Treto, St Genevieve

Eric Evans, The Webb Schools

Eddie Moreira, The Webb Schools

Andrew Pfeiffer, Trinity Classical Academy

Tanner Golden, Western Christian



Presented by the LA84 Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June, 2019)

Division 7

Player of the Year: Alex Peterson, Arroyo

Coach of the Year: Randy Hernandez, Arroyo

Felix Perez, Arroyo

Aaron Martinez, Arroyo

Charles Sousamian, Bosco Tech

Carlos Potrero, Bosco Tech

Luke Manriquez, Calvary Chapel Downey

Richard Jakob, Edgewood

David Hough, Hesperia Christian

John Overby, Hillcrest Christian

Alex Nava, Marshall

Sam Karp, Marshall

Walker Johnson, Mesa Grande Academy

Benny Ruiz, Rosemead

Santiago Zuniga, Southwestern Academy

Patrick Garcia, Southwestern Academy

Jacob Groner, Tarbut V'Torah

Max Shuster, Tarbut V'Torah

Roland Garcia, United Christian Academy

Curtis Kimbrough, United Christian Academy

Andrew Sparlin, Valley Christian Academy

Timmy Trenkle, Valley Christian Academy