

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 19, 2017)

# **Division 1**

Coach of the Year:	Mike Gonzales, El Toro
Player of the Year:	Jake Jackson, El Toro
Jayson Gonzalez, Bishop Amat	
Brandon Beck, Corona	
Michael Hobbs, Corona	
Kyle Luckham (11), El Dorado	
Kyle Ashworth (10), Foothill	
Michael Perez (11), Gahr	
RJ Schreck, Harvard-Westlake	
Hagen Danner, Huntington Beach	
Nick Pratto, Huntington Beach	
Royce Lewis, JSerra	
Tony Bullard (11), JW North	
Jonathan Schiffer, Mater Dei	
Tanner Bibee, Mission Viejo	
Hunter Greene, Notre Dame	
Danny Zimmerman, Redondo Union	
Bryce Turang (11), Santiago/Corona	
Brandon Dieter (11), South Hills	
Chase Farrell, Valencia/Valencia	
Jake Moberg (11), Vista Murrieta	
Christos Stefanos (11), West Ranch	



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 19, 2017)

## **Division 2**

#### Coach of the Year: Don Furnald, Etiwanda

Player of the Year: Tyler Freeman, Etiwanda

Matt McLain (11), Beckman

Riley Kaspar, Capistrano Valley

Marcos Castanon, Carter

JT Schwartz (11), Corona del Mar

Trevor Beer (11), Crescenta Valley

Kewin Ledesma, Crescenta Valley

Steven Rivas, Etiwanda

Bryce Wooldridge (11), Glendora

Armando Duenas, Kaiser

Dante Faicchio, Laguna Beach

Christian Bodlovich (10), Mira Costa

Travis Weston, Moorpark

Johnny Cuevas (11), Palm Desert

Jeremiah Estrada, Palm Desert

Jacob Flores, Rio Mesa

Justin Campbell (10), Simi Valley

Charlie Nasuti, St John Bosco

John Kuhn, St John Bosco

Tyler Hardman, Temescal Canyon

Ben Martz, Thousand Oaks



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 19, 2017)

### **Division 3**

#### Coach of the Year: Paul Acosta, Walnut

#### Player of the Year: Brandon Godoy, Walnut

Josh Richter (11), Crean Lutheran

Josh Torres (11), Don Lugo

Jake Palmer, El Segundo

Ray Villanueva, Kennedy

Ethan Patrick (11), La Salle

Landon Anderson, Mayfair

Aaron Roose, Paraclete

Joey Estes (10), Paraclete

Nolan Binkele, Paso Robles

Nick Frasso, Peninsula

Christian Epley, Quartz Hill

Matthew Sauer, Righetti

Alex Castellanos, Righetti

Cole Percival, Riverside Poly

Kyle Koontz, Roosevelt

Dylan Kanoho, San Gorgonio

Isaiah, Gonzales, Santa Fe

Seth Stone, Sierra Canyon

Andre Alvarez, Walnut

Kevin Altamirano, Warren



Presented by the LA84 Foundation <sup>Foundation</sup> (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 19, 2017)

## **Division 4**

#### Coach of the Year: Ron Savage, Tahquitz

Player of the Year: Brendan Dixon, Tahquitz

Benny Olguin (11), Alhambra

Jake Shusterich, Arroyo Grande

Andre Antone, Capistrano Valley Christian

Carson Matthews (11), Capistrano Valley Christian

Gunner Hellstrom, Grace Brethren

Pierson Ohl (11), Grace Brethren

Evan Berkey, La Quinta/La Quinta

Kevin Wiseman, Linfield Christian

Marco Martinez (11), Maranatha

Jonathan Guardado, Nogales

Steven Ordorica, Nogales

Cole Knightley (10), Santa Ynez

Basilio Pacheco (11), Segerstrom

Bryan Sanders (11), Serra

John Jackson (11), Serra

Isaac Ramirez (10), Sonora

Caleb Farmer, Tahquitz

Norman Power, Tahquitz

Brett Garcia (11), Valley Christian/Cerritos

Alex Herrera, Victor Valley



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 19, 2017)

# **Division 5**

#### Coach of the Year: Marcelo Miranda, Katella

#### Player of the Year: Skyler Johnson, Katella

Logan Valencia (11), Apple Valley

Jamis DeKay (11), Campbell Hall

Lawrence Castenada, Chaffey

Justin Martinez, Chaffey

Caesar Valencia, Garden Grove

Jacob Garcia, Heritage

Cameron Vollmer (11), Hillcrest

Diego Armas (10), Jurupa Hills

Ignacio Vasquez, Jurupa Valley

Michael Hill (10), Katella

Rafael Flores (11), Katella

Matthew Sox, La Canada

Alex Rostomian (11), La Quinta/Westminster

Nate Mendoza, Oak Hills

Devin Ramos, Oak Hills

Raul Sandoval, Pacifica/Oxnard

Thomas Wang (10), Palm Springs

Sam Wilson (10), Rolling Hills Prep

Jake Hammond (10), Rolling Hills Prep

Marc Audet, Saddleback Valley Christian



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 19, 2017)

# **Division 6**

#### Coach of the Year: Rick Hebert, Santa Maria

Player of the Year: Paul Navarro, Santa Maria

Nathan Campos, Big Bear

Marcus Martin, Bloomington

Ethan Cloyd (10), Dunn School

Julian Valera, El Monte

Zach Shilling, Hesperia Christian

Trevor Simonian, Malibu

Gustavo DeJesus (11), Moreno Valley

Cesar Jauregui, Norte Vista

Matt Queen (11), Pasadena Poly

Angel Gonzalez (11), Pomona

Trevor Jones (11), Rancho Christian

Luke Nobiensky, Rancho Christian

Mario Ramirez, Rancho Mirage

Jake Golbranson, Saint Monica Academy

Tommy Herrera (10), Santa Maria

Trevor Garcia (11), Santa Maria

Andrew Donini (10), St Anthony

Ryan Gervais (11), St Bernard

DJ Mason (11), St Michaels Prep

Wyatt Albert, The Webb School



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 19, 2017)

### **Division 7**

Coach of the Year: Kip Gross, Arrowhead Christian

Player of the Year: Robert Cruz, Arrowhead Christian

Chase Mitchell (11), Academy of Careers and Exploration

Sam Stulman (11), Albert Einstein Academy

Robert Lyles, Apple Valley Christian

Aidan Delgado (10), Apple Valley Christian

Tucker Gross (10), Arrowhead Christian

Chance Parsons (10, Arrowhead Christian

Will Goodwin (11), Bishop Diego

Jacob Gregory, Boron

Connor Guise, Carnegie/Riverside

Chase Volz (11), Coast Union

Kiki Mendoza, Fairmont Prep

Matthew Wood (10), Faith Baptist

Mark Stupak, Faith Baptist

Ryan Hagge, Hillcrest Christian

Drake Hoffman (11), Joshua Springs Christian

Anthony Gomez, Lennox Academy

Luke Lovett (11), La Verne Lutheran

John Carlberg (11), San Jacinto Valley Academy

Nehemiah Valencia (11), San Jacinto Valley Academy

Andrew Pfeiffer (10), Trinity Classical Academy