

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2016)

Division 1

Coach of the Year: Bryn Wade, Murrieta Mesa

Player of the Year: Blake Rutherford, Chaminade

Nick Kahle, Chaminade

Dominic Fletcher, Cypress

James Acuna, Cypress

Noah Fluman, El Toro

Bradley Spooner, El Toro

Zack Noll, Great Oak

Jake Suddleson, Harvard-Westlake

Hagan Danner, Huntington Beach

Royce Lewis, JSerra

Collin Quinn, JSerra

Shane Martinez, JW North

Spencer Steer, Millikan

Josh Stephen, Mater Dei

Andy Thomas, Murrieta Mesa

Kevin Palm, Murrieta Mesa

Hunter Greene, Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks

Chris Burica, Orange Lutheran

Brice Turang, Santiago/Corona

Chance Hroch, Vista Murrieta

Jason Drees, West Ranch



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2016)

Division 2

Coach of the Year: Darren Murphy, South Hills

Player of the Year: Brandon Dieter, South Hills

Ricky Ramos, Bellflower

AJ Woodall, Bonita

Ryan Lynch, Crescenta valley

Adrian Damla, Crescenta Valley

James Free, Damien

Dustin Demeter, Dos Pueblos

Dillon Brown, Foothill

Drake Wood, Foothill

Mike Perez, Gahr

Josh Haley, Gahr

Kevin Kendall, La Mirada

Tanner Bibee, Mission Viejo

Greg Dominguez, Moorpark

Logan Rinehart, Rancho Cucamonga

Paul Rojas, Redlands East Valley

Andrew Miner, Redlands East Valley

Kevin Gowdy, Santa Barbara

Cal Hodgins, Simi Valley

John Dearth, South Hills

Christian Moya, South Hills

Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2016)

Division 3

Coach of the Year: Jeff Baumback, Redondo Union

Player of the Year: Sean Reynolds, Redondo Union

Matt McLain, Beckman

Jayson Gonzalez, Bishop Amat

Andre Henson, Charter Oak

Evan Larsen, Corona del Mar

Jake Palmer, El Segundo

Joel Osuna, La Quinta/La Quinta

Zane Lindeman, La Salle

Trevor Franklin, Mira Costa

Jeremiah Estrada, Palm Desert

Angelo Capolupo, Paloma Valley

Mark Armstrong, Paso Robles

Christian Epley, Quartz Hill

Danny Zimmerman, Redondo Union

Jason Dicochea, Redondo Union

Jessie Garcia, San Dimas

Jeremy Jess, San Luis Obispo

Tyler Hardman, Temescal Canyon

Brennan McKenzie, Walnut

Jacob Larson, Woodbridge

Aharon Modlin, Woodbridge



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2016)

Division 4

Coach of the Year: Mike Bair, Laguna Beach

Player of the Year: Will McInerny, Laguna Beach

Louie Crow, Buena Park

Jakob Farmer, California

Benny Aguilera, Don Lugo

Joshua Ibarra, Don Lugo

Troy Frazier, Grace Brethren

Miles Sandum, Granite Hills

Armando Duenas, Kaiser

Oscar Rocha, Kaiser

Angel Lopez, Katella

Ashton Goddard, Laguna Beach

Jose Macias, Montebello

Daniel Martinez, Ramona

Angel Ochoa, San Gorgonio

Robert Lucia, Santa Fe

Saxon Andross, Serrano

Dylan Villalobos, Sonora

Brent Dickey, St. Bonaventure

Jared Hiskey, St. Bonaventure

Jake Eisner, Troy

Cody Wissler, West Torrance



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2016)

Division 5

Coach of the Year: Glenn Prater, Woodcrest Christian

Player of the Year: Branden Boissiere, Woodcrest Christian

Dylan Maiden, Cabrillo/Lompoc

Jared Thomas, Cantwell-Sacred Heart of Mary

Zack Mendez, Capistrano Valley Christian

Jorge Valencia, Citrus Hill

Emilio Delgado, Ganesha

Bentley Acee, Linfield Christian

Isaiah Ramos, Monrovia

Griffin Hagen, Paraclete

Juanito Sanchez, South El Monte

Garrett Hill, San Marino

Zach Torra, Santa Ynez

Sean Roby, Shadow Hills

Jake Patterson, Sierra Canyon

Ricardo Reyes, Sierra Vista

Mario Huizar, Sierra Vista

Brennan Morales, Tahquitz

Jahred Butler, Tahquitz

Cameron Wetherby, Village Christian

Jordan Keller, Woodcrest Christian

Gabriel Ramos, Woodcrest Christian



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2016)

Division 6

Coach of the Year: Dominic Campeau, Sage Hill

Player of the Year: Brett Super, Sage Hill

Eben Berg, Buckley

Levi Schriefer, California Lutheran

Brent Smith, Calvary Murrieta

Ladon Schell, Calvary Murrieta

Will Tomlinson, Crean Lutheran

PJ Buratti, Crean Lutheran

Ryan Gaynor, Crean Lutheran

Kenny Gagnon, Desert Christian Academy

Andrew Bayard, Desert Christian Lancaster

Gavin Haimovitz, Dunn School

Cole Pilar, Flintridge Prep

Robbie Leslie, Flintridge Prep

Josh Ellison, Foothill Tech

Ryan Cappello, Lone Pine

Edward Pelc, Sage Hill

Ashwin Chona, Sage Hill

Patrick Pena, Salesian

Anthony Morales, Santa Paula

Evan Clary, St. Margaret's

Kyle Cringan, Temecula Prep



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2016)

Division 7

Coach of the Year: Lee Davis, Academy of Academic Excellence

Player of the Year: Trevor DeLaHoussaye, Academy of Academic Excellence

Jose Carmen Silva, Avalon

Ryan Penalber, Academy of Academic Excellence

Cesar Rocha, Animo Leadership

Sergio Orejel, Animo Leadership

Luke Lovett, Calvary Baptist

Sam Stulman, Einstein Academy

Jacob Griego, Excelsior Charter

Cameron Wilson, Excelsior Charter

Matthew Wood, Faith Baptist

Zach Shilling, Hesperia Christian

Ryan Hagge, Hillcrest Christian

Michael Barker, Immanuel Christian

Bret Bowers, Riverside Prep

Ray Estrada, Rolling Hills Prep

Austin Moe, Rolling Hills Prep

Nehemiah Valencia, San Jacinto Valley Academy

Noah Dent, Santa Clarita Christian

Joe Sparks, Santa Clarita Christian

Michael Gates, St. Michael's Prep

Jack Golbranson, St. Monica Academy