

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association)
(For release June 22, 2015)

Division 1

Player of the Year: Daniel Amaral, Huntington Beach Championship Coach, Benji Medure, Huntington Beach

Bryce Fehmel, Agoura

Ruben Cardenas, Alemany

Grant Nechak, Calabasas

Tristan Beck, Corona

Dominic Fletcher, Cypress

Marrick Crouse, Dana Hills

Nick Sprengel, El Dorado

Brett Conine, El Modena

Jack Ralston, Hart

Cameron Deere, Harvard-Westlake

Logan Pouelsen, Huntington Beach

Royce Lewis, JSerra

Ryan Hare, Lakewood

Nikko Cottone, Murrieta Valley

Kyle Hatton, Norco

Hunter Greene, Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks

Brice Turang, Santiago/Corona

Scott Ogrin, Valencia/Valencia

Jake Moberg, Vista Murrieta

Chris Betts, Wilson/Long Beach



(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

Division 2

Most Valuable Player: Patrick Sandoval, Mission Viejo Championship Coach, Chris Ashbach, Mission Viejo

Thomas Wilson, Burroughs/Burbank

Brandon Becker, Cajon

Frankie Tostado, Camarillo

Isaiah Davis, Carter

Konnor Cickefoose, Chino Hills

Chris Ceballos, Chino Hills

Adrian Damla, Crescenta Valley

Kyle Isbel, Etiwanda

Dylan Doherty, Foothill

Sebastian Lopez, Foothill

Michael Perez, Gahr

RJ Romo, Glendora

Victor Sanchez, Glenn

Robert Lan, La Mirada

Tyler Odekirk, Mission Viejo

Kaiser Weiss, Oxnard

Lucas Herbert, San Clemente

Will Tribucher, San Clemente

Ryan Mauch, South Hills

Jose Ruiz, Warren



(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association)

(For release June 22, 2015)

Division 3

Most Valuable Player: Peter Lambert, San Dimas
Championship Coach, Jeff Baumback, Redondo Union

Matt McClain, Beckman

Tyler Geurts, Beckman

Sergio Robles, Bishop Amat

Isaac Esqueda, Bishop Amat

Daniel Casillas, Cathedral

Evan Larsen, Corona del Mar

Lars Nootbaar, El Segundo

Michael Rumpp, Mira Costa

Anthony Guardado, Nogales

Travis Moniot, Palm Desert

Andrew Bash, Palm Desert

Parker Fokken, Paloma Valley

Blake Borror, Quartz Hill

Brady Dorn, Redondo Union

Cooper Gallion, Redondo Union

Jacob Castillo, San Dimas

Devin McKesson, Temescal Canyon

Dylan Alhanati, Temescal Canyon

Cody Dye, Walnut

Andre Alvarez, Walnut

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

Division 4

Most Valuable Player: RJ Peace, Serrano

Championship Coach, Joe Knowlton, Serrano

James Giambalvo, Alhambra

Nicholas Giambalvo, Alhambra

James Pooley, Burroughs/Ridgecrest

Daniel Alvarez, California

Daniel Morales, Calvary Chapel/Santa Ana

Matt Goytia, Don Lugo

Pat Vizcaino, Don Lugo

Miles Sandum, Granite Hills

Michael Odgers, Granite Hills

Alex Penaloza, Katella

Matt Hardy, La Sierra

Dean Miller, Ramona

Hazahel Quijada, San Gorgonio

Elias Ledesma, Santa Fe

Alex Spadafora, Serrano

Saxon Andross, Serrano

Jon Paul Sarro, Sonora

Kawika Hubbell, South Torrance

Drake Pingel, South Torrance

Jeff James, Sunny Hills

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 22, 2015)

Division 5

Most Valuable Player: Yeager Taylor, Hemet Championship Coach, Mike Arnold, Hemet

Vino Haro, Big Bear

Brett Gregory, Cabrillo

AJ Discenzo, Capistrano Valley Christian

David Ackley, Hemet

Cameron Leonard, Hemet

Taylor Bush, Linfield Christian

Juan Quinonez, Monrovia

Brian McConnell, Monrovia

Caleb Ward, Saddleback Valley Christian

Miles Glazier, San Marino

Nick Kitzmann, Santa Ynez

Seth Stone, Sierra Canyon

Brock Bell, Sierra Canyon

Dametri Evans, Tahquitz

Ryan Davis, Tahquitz

Josh Speakes, Temple City

Chris Davidson, Village Christian

Jesse Hanckel, Village Christian

Christian Hammar, Woodcrest Christian

Branden Boissiere, Woodcrest Christian



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation (As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association)

(For release June 22, 2015)

Division 6

Most Valuable Player: Robbie Leslie, Flintridge Prep
Championship Coach, Guillermo Gonzalez, Flintridge Prep

Eben Berg, Buckley

Levi Schriefer, California Lutheran

Aiden Stout, Calvary Murrieta

Chris Cooper, Crean Lutheran

Paul Sardo, Crean Lutheran

Micah Atkerson, Desert Christian/Lancaster

Kenny Gagnon, Desert Christian Academy

Chris Palmer, Desert Christian Academy

Danny Quintero, Fillmore

Richard Pan, Flintridge Prep

Ryan Lindner, Oxford Academy

Griffin Carter, Pasadena Poly

Luke Nobiensky, Rancho Christian

Brett Super, Sage Hill

Conner Bock, Sage Hill

Saul Garcia, Salesian

Patrick Pena, Salesian

Nathan Marquez, St Anthony

Grant Grainger, St Anthony

Coby Palmares, St Anthony

Presented by the LA84 Foundation *LA84*

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association)
(For release June 22, 2015)

Division 7

Most Valuable Player: Kaleb Murphy, Excelsior Charter Championship Coach, Barron Wilson, Excelsior Charter

Trevor DeLaHoussaye, AAE

Cesar Rocha, Animo Leadership

Tommy Vega, Avalon

Cristian Martinez, Avalon

Gehrig Kniffen, Coast Union

Jason Apodaca, Concordia

Shannon Carroll, Dunn

Cameron Wilson, Excelsior Charter

Bret Hoffman, Excelsior Charter

Zach Shilling, Hesperia Christian

Luke DeWitt, Hillcrest Christian

Ryan Hagge, Hillcrest Christian

Michael Barker, Immanuel Christian

Jeffrey Hill, Rolling Hills Prep

Sam Mayes-Sanchez, Rolling Hills Prep

Johnny Carlberg, San Jacinto Valley Academy

Noah Dent, Santa Clarita Christian

Clint Ross, Santa Clarita Christian

Michael Gates, St Michael's Prep

Matt Golbranson, St Monica Academy