Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

Division 1

Player of the Year: Jack Flaherty, Harvard Westlake

Coach of the Year: Matt Lacour, Harvard Westlake

Tyler Cohen, Agoura Mario Losi, Canyon Anaheim Myles Hager, Chaminade Ryan Kayoda, El Toro Brock Lundquist, Fountain Valley Arden Pabst, Harvard Westlake Ezra Steinberg, Harvard Westlake J. P. Crawford, Lakewood Javier Alvarez, Lakewood Frankie Rios, Long Beach Poly Frankie Padula, Los Alamitos Brandon Caruso, Loyola Quinn Brodey, Loyola Jake Bauers, Marina Jack Westermeyer, Marina Ryan McMahon, Mater Dei Jeremy Martinez, Mater Dei Sean Barry, Moorpark Jason Martin, Orange Lutheran Cody Palmer, Riverside Poly



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

Division 2

Player of the Year: David Fletcher, Cypress

Coach of the Year: John Weber, Cypress

Brett Sebade, Alsio Niguel Kyle Brown, Arroyo Grande Dylan Stablein, Beckman Ted Boeke, Crescenta Valley Trevor Hall, Cypress Kevin Lillicrop, Cypress Gabe Speier, Dos Pueblos Chris Kohler, Los Osos Kyle Carpenter, Mayfair Tyler Wade, Murrieta Valley Jeremy Alvarado, Oxnard Jacob Nottingham, Redlands Angel Landazuri, Redlands Zach Kirtley, Redlands East Valley Cody Maples, San Clemente Kyle Plantier, Temecula Valley Burke Mitchell, Temecula Valley Cesar Serna, Valencia Placentia Tyler Russell, Vista Murrieta Blake Wilson, La Mirada



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Four

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

Division 3

Player of the Year: Dominic Smith, Serra

Coach of the Year: Wil Aaron, Serra

Jacob Blunt, Bonita Parker Merritt, Bonita Zeph Walters, Diamond Bar Sammy Fitzgerald, Elsinore Evan Hartfiel, Elsinore Kevin Franklin, Gahr Eddie Carranza, Garden Grove Joseph Cochran Knight David Sanchez, Loara Austin Henning, Mira Costa Chris Alcala, Mira Costa Brian Serven, Palm Desert Bryce Macy, Paloma Valley Ulices Moreno, Paramount David Odle, Peninsula Ty Boyles, Quartz Hill Trent Hammond, Serra Denz'l Chapman, Serra Alan Trejo, Warren Tyler Mahle, Westminster



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

Division 4

Player of the Year: Phillip Bickford, Oaks Christian

Coach of the Year: Tim Penprase, Oaks Christian

Marco Briones, Alhambra Ben Fonseca, Baldwin Park Bernardo Flores, Baldwin Park Frank Vargas, El Rancho Julian Vizcarra, El Rancho Lars Nootbaar, El Segundo Chris Mathewson, Kaiser Clayton Herrman, La Canada Sean Sparling, La Habra Mark Abbate, La Serna Jackson Rees, Laguna Beach Chris Burkholder, Monrovia Jack Kruger, Oaks Christian Nathaniel Palace, Oaks Christian Jimmy Lambert, San Dimas Elias Orona, San Dimas Andrew Piraino, Sonora Jon Paul Sarro, Sonora Matt Mogollon, South Torrance Kollbi Oriti, Northview



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

Division 5

Player of the Year: Logan Griffin, Oak Hills

Coach of the Year: Jason Story, Oak Hills

Ethan Stine, Apple Valley Vin Haro, Big Bear Connor McCoy, Citrus Valley Luke Lanphere, Citrus Valley Adrian Solchaga, Gladstone Chris Jasien, Linfield Christian Daniel Rasmussen, Maranatha Augie Encinas, Mary Star Kyle Callahan, Oak Hills Tommy Anderson, Oak Hills Frankie Annunziato, Ontario Christian Travis Booth, Ontario Christian Matt Nishanian, Ontario Christian David Metzgar, Paraclete Tyler Carvalho, Paraclete Tyson Miller, Shadow Hills Ben Moreno, Tahquitz Michael Frigon, Templeton Mitch Williams, Village Christian Brett Prater, Woodcrest Christian



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

Division 6

Player of the Year: Morgan Earman, Desert Christian Academy

Coach of the Year: Mark Salazar, Desert Christian Academy

Nate Loewen, Desert Christian Academy Marshall Webb, Desert Christian Academy Bryan Bell, Calvary Chapel Downey Frank Manriquez, Calvary Chapel Downey Aaron Anast, Capistrano Valley Christian Willie Quiros, Capistrano Valley Christian Chris Cooper, Crean Lutheran Robert Camargo, Excelsior Charter Andrew Penner, Frazier Mountain Corey Mixon, Kern Valley Layne Henderson, La Verne Lutheran Caleb Lee, Pasadena Poly Luke Asperger, Pasadena Poly Brock Bell, Sierra Canyon Harrison White, St Margarets Caeden Barnes, Upland Christian Aaron Digiamarino, Webb Nick Gollin, Webb Kirav Patel, Windward Karlsen Termini, Flintridge Prep

LA84

Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 11, 2013)

Division 7

Player of the Year: Anthony Rios, Firebaugh

Coach of the Year: Scott Hunter, Firebaugh

Cristian Martinez, Avalon William Perez. Bethel Christian Zach Ell, Cate Andy Winslow, Concordia Sylmar Matt Jardim, Concordia Sylmar Chandler Hughes, Dunn Bryce McKibbin, Dunn Sam Fields, Einstein Academy Anthony Arreola, Firebaugh Brian Gonzalez, Firebaugh Esteban Ojeda, Nuview Bridge Mark Nardoni, Rolling Hills Prep Davis Muxlow, Santa Clarita Christian James Uribe, Temecula Prep Jordan Santa Cruz, Temecula Prep Dakota Prochnow, Trinity Classical Academy Nolan Day, Riverside Christian Alex Ruiz, Riverside Prep Quinten Raethke, Coast Union Fabian Vital, Animo Leadership