Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 12, 2012)

Division 1

Player of the year: Luke Eubank, Newbury Park; Ty Moore, Mater Dei

Championship Coach: Matt Goldfield, Newbury Park

Brad Anderson, Esperanza Sean Barry, Moorpark Chris Castellanos, Long Beach Poly Zak Cavazos, Corona Gabriel Clark, JW North J.C. Cloney, West Ranch J.P. Crawford, Lakewood Chase DeJong, Long Beach Wilson Dan James, El Toro Jeremy Martinez, Mater Dei Dennis Morton, Temecula Valley Brian Mundell, Valencia Cody Nulph, Orange Lutheran Kyle Twomey, El Dorado Art Vidrio, Orange Lutheran Hunter Virant, Camarillo Shane Watson, Lakewood Albee Weiss, Agoura Taylor Zander, Newbury Park

Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 12, 2012)

Division 2

Player of the year: Kyle Davis, Pacifica/Garden Grove

Championship Coach: Mike Caira, Pacifica/Garden Grove

Jordan Aboites, Mayfair Brett Barker, Aliso Niquel Max Bethell, Pacifica/Garden Grove Quinn Brodey, Loyola Jack Flaherty, Harvard Westlake David Fletcher, Cypress Justin Fowler, Aliso Niguel Ty France, South Hills Max Fried, Harvard Westlake Peter Van Gansen, Alemany Steven Garland, Trabuco Hills Marcus Greene, Vista del Lago Jonathan Herkins, Pacifica/Garden Grove Jackson McClelland, Redlands East Valley Daniel Robertson, Upland Daniel Sheehan, South Hills Elliot Surrey, Crescenta Valley Cody Thompson, Alemany Adam Vargas, Trabuco Hills Wyatt Wood, Glendora

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 12, 2012)

Division 3

Player of the year: Justin Garza, Bonita

Championship Coach: John Knott, Bonita

Ty Boyles, Quartz Hill Garret Brown, Beckman Steven Camberos, Los Altos Thomas Castro, Bonita Juan Crespo, Alhambra Jeremy Duran, Alhambra Jaime Estrada, Gahr Kevin Franklin, Gahr James Kaprielian, Beckman Tyler Heslop, Bonita Andrew McCormack, Corona del Mar Trevor Meeks, Lancaster Joe Munoz, Los Altos Tyler Rich, Colton Brandon Smith, Elsinore Timmy Robinson, Ocean View Jim Roll, Rancho Alamitos Jordan Scheftz, University Brandon Smith, Woodbridge John Tsurinsky, Elsinore

Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 12, 2012)

Division 4

Player of the year: Brian Serven, Palm Desert

Championship Coach: Darol Salazar, Palm Desert

Adam Alcantara, Bishop Amat Aaron Bernal, Colony Gavin Blodgett, Sonora Calvin Copping, Temple City Corey Copping, Temple City Bowdien Derby, La Salle Jordan Farris, St. Bonaventure Grant Gallegos, St. Bonaventure Erik Gonzales, Nogales Adrian Guzman, Nogales Justin Jones, Monrovia Brooks Kriske, Palm Desert Joe Mata, Monrovia Jared Paderez, St. Paul Aaron Porter, La Habra John Schuknecht, Palm Desert Josh Staumont, La Habra Alex Trancoso, Estancia Anthony Virgen, Don Lugo Daniel Zamora, Bishop Amat

Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 12, 2012)

Division 5

Player of the year: John Davis, Woodcrest Christian

Championship Coach: Glenn Prater, Woodcrest Christian

Willie Aguilar, Cathedral Dylan Algra, Valley Christian/Cerritos Tim Borst, Tahquitz Jose Bueno, Serrano Alex Bush, Linfield Christian Augie Gallardo, Hemet Felipe Gonzales, Santa Ynez Joseph Guadarrama, Ontario Christian Zach Hodges, Arrowhead Christian Mylz Jones, Paraclete Josh Marrs, Maranatha Lucas Martin, Lompoc David Metzgar, Paraclete Trevor Nelson, Tahquitz Mike Palos, Cathedral Anthony Slikker, Lompoc Billy Sitz, Paraclete Dominic Smith, Serra Shane Stillwagon, Valley Christian/Cerritos Parker Strebel, Woodcrest Christian



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 12, 2012)

Division 6

Player of the year: Chance Gusbeth, Desert Christian/Lancaster

Championship Coach: Dennis Shyrock, Desert Christian/Lancaster

Sean Adler, Sierra Canyon Brett Baughman, Desert Christian/Lancaster Jacen Carpenter, Capistrano Valley Christian Aaron Digiamarino, Webb Morgan Earman, Desert Christian Academy Sam Eichler, Capistrano Valley Christian Patrick Herrera, Santa Clara Tanner Kruse, Bishop Union Kevin Little, Kern Valley Nathan Loewen, Desert Christian Academy Felipe Perez, Fairmont Prep John Salda, Bishop Diego Lucas Sardo, Oxford Academy Tyler Sprague, Viewpoint Keith Tatum, Bishop Union Justin Tilton, Desert Christian/Lancaster Chris Ward, Pasadena Poly Harrison White, St. Margaret's Aiden Williams, Bishop Diego Sam Woodward, Webb

Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 12, 2012)

Division 7

Player of the year: Antonio Miranda, Firebaugh

Championship Coach: Scott Hunter, Firebaugh

Tyler Amisone, Big Pine Adam Ayres, Riverside Christian Geoff Billock, Dunn Academy Jason Bock, Hillcrest Christian/Granada Hills Anthony Carrillo, New Roads Jesse Chirrick, Big Pine David Clark, Hillcrest Christian/Granada Hills Josh Clark, Hillcrest Christian/Granada Hills Niko Delgado, New Roads Blaise Dolcemaschio. New Roads Jahman Ingram, Rolling Hills Prep Gabe Katz, Tarbut V'Torah Ryan Layton, Dunn Academy Christian MacDonald, Rolling Hills Prep Armando Murillo, Firebaugh Robert Peterson, Calvary Baptist Keenan Pierandozzi-Howes, Pacific Christian Dakota Prochnow, Trinity Classical Academy Anthony Rios, Firebaugh Jordan Ross, Milken