

Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2011)

Division 1

Player of the year: Henry Owens, Edison (12)

Coach of the Year: Steve Madril, JW North

A.J.	Balta	10	Valencia/Valencia
Tyler	Brashears	11	El Toro
Nick	Catalano	11	Esperanza
Matt	Chapman	12	El Toro
Gabriel	Clark	11	JW North
Ryan	Cooper	12	Esperanza
Luke	Dykstra	9	Westlake
Luke	Eubank	11	Newbury Park
Gabriel	Franca	11	JW North
Tyler	Glasnow	12	Hart
Austin	Hedges	12	JSerra
Christian	Lopes	12	Edison
Jeff	Moberg	11	Vista Murrieta
Ту	Moore	11	Mater Dei
Steven	Pallares	12	Santiago/Corona
Cody	Ramer	11	Simi Valley
Eric	Snyder	12	Edison
Nick	Torres	12	Lakewood
Shane	Watson	12	Lakewood
Trey	Williams	11	Valencia/Valencia
•			



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2011)

Division 2

Player of the year: Austin Saenz, Mission Viejo (12)

Coach of the Year: Chris Ashbach, Mission Viejo

Devyn	Bolasky	12	Vista Del Lago
Kyle	Davis	11	Pacifica/Garden Grove
Michael	Dingilian	12	Chaminade
K.J.	Edson	12	Arcadia
Jake	Gallaway	12	Etiwanda
	•	12	Harvard-Westlake
Lucas	Giolito	• •	
Travis	Harrison	12	Tustin
Joseph	Keller	11	Chino Hills
Troy	Mulcahy	11	Crescenta Valley
Jacob	Nottingham	10	Redlands
Zach	Ortiz	12	Cypress
Boog	Powell	12	Mission Viejo
Kyle	Raubinger	12	Arroyo Grande
Andres	Rodriguez	12	La Mirada
Brennan	Salgado	12	Glendora
C.J.	Saylor	11	South Hills
Corey	Sims	11	Alemany
Kevin	Wade	10	Trabuco Hills
Austin	Watters	12	West Torrance
Dan	Zandona	12	Santa Barbara



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2011)

Division 3

Player of the year: James Kaprielian, Beckman (11)

Coach of the Year: Kevin Lavalle, Beckman

\sim
0
ey 🛛
nyon
nitos



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2011)

Division 4

Player of the year: Rio Ruiz, Bishop Amat (11)

Coach of the Year: Andy Nieto, Bishop Amat

Adam	Alcantara	10	Bishop Amat
Jacob	Anderson	12	Chino
David	Berg	12	Bishop Amat
Aaron	Bernal	11	Colony
Scott	Blumer	11	Troy
Nick	Bueno	12	Monrovia
Corey	Copping	11	Temple City
Bowdien	Derby	11	La Salle
Chance	Fuglistaher	12	Kaiser
Ryan	Garvey	12	Palm Desert
Trent	Gilbert	12	Torrance
Edgar	Gomez	12	Indio
Ryan	Hartman	11	Savanna
Brooks	Kriske	11	Palm Desert
Matt	Lee	12	San Dimas
Evan	Ocello	12	Oaks Christian
Bobby	Pettey	11	Sonora
Travis	Radke	12	Oaks Christian
Tyrone	Taylor	11	Torrance
Taylor	Wetzel	11	Granite Hills



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2011)

Division 5

Player of the year: Adolfo Espinoza, Oak Hills (12)

Coach of the Year: Jason Story, Oak Hills

Ryan Borden 10 Citru	
Ryan Bower 12 Long	s Valley
Nick Bruno 12 Hem	et
Caleb Dirks 12 Woo	dcrest Christian
Adam Ehrlich 12 Cam	pbell Hall
Michael Fagan 12 Linfie	eld Christian
Christian Fillingame 11 Oak	Hills
T.J. Follett 11 Big E	Bear
Max Fried 11 Mont	tclair Prep
Sergio Luna 10 Cath	edral
Ryan McNeil 12 Nipol	mo
Andrew Morovick 12 Taho	quitz
Elias Novello 12 Sierr	a Vista
Trevor Oaks 12 Woo	dcrest Christian
Julian Perez 9 Cath	edral
Andrew Ramones 11 Citru	s Valley
Jamiel Robinson 10 Serra	а
Donnie Smith 10 Serra	a
Cameron Stanley 12 White	tier Christian
Taylor Ward 11 Shac	dow Hills



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2011)

Division 6

Player of the year: Brian Holman, Pasadena Poly (12)

Coach of the Year: Wayne Ellis, Pasadena Poly

Nathan	Antoun	12	Capistrano Valley Christian
Nick	Campbell	12	Vasquez
Steve	Criss	12	Oxford Academy
Philip	Diaz	12	Bell-Jeff
James	Grandpre	12	Desert Christian/Lancaster
Chance	Gusbeth	11	Desert Christian/Lancaster
Andrew	Jacks	11	Crean Lutheran
Tanner	Kruse	11	Bishop Union
Jordan	Kutzer	12	Pasadena Poly
Jason	Malana	12	Calvary Murrieta
Hunter	Merryman	12	Pasadena Poly
Alex	Monreal	12	Salesian
Alex	Pachino	12	Viewpoint
Royce	Park	11	Flintridge Prep
Aaron	Puls	12	Bishop Union
Matt	Saeta	12	Pasadena Poly
Lucas	Sardo	11	Oxford Academy
Tyler	Sprague	11	Viewpoint
Gerardo	Velasquez	10	Academy of Academic Excellence
Jon	Woodcock	12	Villanova Prep



Presented by the LA84 Foundation Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 20, 2011)

Division 7

Player of the year: James Barraza, Animo Leadership (12)

Coach of the Year: Randy Garcia, Animo Leadership

First Team

Quinn	Barbini	12	New Roads
Geoff	Billock	11	Dunn
Josh	Clark	11	Hillcrest Christian/Granada Hills
Austin	Cortina	12	Pacifica Christian
Eric	Deming	12	New Community Jewish
Blaise	Dolcemaschio	11	New Roads
Joe	Eisaguirre	12	Dunn
Daniel	Esparza	12	Firebaugh
Damian	Garcia	12	Animo Leadership
Erick	Garcia	12	Firebaugh
Patrick	Gonzales	12	Riverside Christian
Frank	Guzman	11	Liberty Christian
Kevin	Hammer	11	Pacifica Christian
Blaise	Inman	11	St. Monica Academy
James	Howard	11	St. Michael's Prep
Jackson	Mauze	12	Cate
Andrew	Negrete	12	Animo Leadership
Alex	Ruiz	10	Riverside Prep
Samuel	Sainz	10	Temecula Prep
Julian	Silagy	11	Pacific Lutheran