

Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 25, 2018

Division 1

Coach of the Year: Bob Zamora, Capistrano Valley

Player of the Year: Ryan Daugherty 12, Capistrano Valley

Connor Kokx 12, Aliso Niguel

Blake Archuleta 11, Bishop Amat

Nathan Manning 11, Capistrano Valley

Jayden Kiernan 12, Corona

Mike Marsh 11, Cypress

Isaac Coffey 12, Dos Pueblos

Kyle Luckham 12, El Dorado

Erik Tolman 12, El Toro

Cody Freeman 11, Etiwanda

Sean Higgins 12, Foothill

Chad Castillo 12, Foothill

Michael Perez 12, Gahr

Bryce Collins 12, Hart

Sam Hliboki 11, Harvard-Westlake

Jared Jones 10, La Mirada

Cole Winn 12, Orange Lutheran

Johnny Cuevas 12, Palm Desert

Bryce Turang 12, Santiago/Corona

Christian Ciuffetelli 12, Servite

Lukas White 12, Valencia/Valencia



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 25, 2018

Division 2

Coach of the Year: Ralph Grajeda, Yucaipa

Player of the Year: Tyson Heaton 11, Yucaipa

Noah Cardenas 12, Alemany

Cole Koniarsky 9, Ayala

Matt McLain 12, Beckman

Trevor Ernt 11, Beckman

Shawn Goosenburg 12, Calabasas

Andrew Lucas 12, Camarillo

JT Schwartz 12, Corona del Mar

Chazz Martinez 12, Corona del Mar

Trevor Beer 12, Crescenta Valley

Brian Erickson 12, Crescenta Valley

Albert Luevano 12, Don Lugo

Noah Amenta 12, Fountain Valley

Grady Morgan 12, Laguna Beach

Dawson Dimon 12, Quartz Hill

Chris Torres 12, Sierra Canyon

Owen Sharts 12, Simi Valley

Jahred Butler 12, Tahquitz

Jeremy Hassell 12, Tesoro

Sam Ireland 12, Tesoro

Jordan Andrade 10, Yucaipa



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 25, 2018

Division 3

Coach of the Year: Matt Shupper, Maranatha

Player of the Year: Dawson Netz 11, Maranatha

Dominick Tello 11, Arcadia

Alec Arnone 12, Capistrano Valley Christian

Marc Lidd 12, Crean Lutheran

Pierson Ohl 12, Grace Brethren

Rafael Flores 12, Katella

Marco Martinez 12, Maranatha

Max Blessinger 11, Maranatha

Ely Stewart 12, Northwood

Joshua Miranda 12, Pacifica/Garden Grove

Marcus Zofrea 11, Redlands

Justin Schubert 12, Redlands

D'Andre Smith 10, San Dimas

Zach Jacobs 11, San Dimas

Benny Torres 12, San Dimas

Brooks Lee 11, San Luis Obispo

Cooper Benson 11, San Luis Obispo

Alfredo Ruiz 12, Santa Fe

John Jackson 12, Serra

Ethan Clough 12, Temecula Valley

Dane Padmos 11, Temescal Canyon



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 25, 2018

Division 4

Coach of the Year: Brian Wisler, La Quinta

Player of the Year: Gabriel Arrelano 12, Monrovia

Julien Garcia 12, Alhambra

Humberto Chiqutio 12, Glenn

Abel Madueno 12, Grand Terrace

Cliff Brown 12, Hemet

Tyler Richardson 11, Hemet

Thomas Parker 11, Heritage

Diego Armas 11, Jurupa Hills

Naun Haro 10, La Quinta/La Quinta

Sam Gomez 9, Los Altos

Josh Delgado 12, Monrovia

Jose Macias 12, Montebello

Manny Garcia 11, Montebello

Juan Guardado 12, Nogales

Cian Costigan 12, Oak Hills

Basilio Pacheco 12, Segerstrom

Mario Huizar 12, Sierra Vista

Kevin Ishimaru 12, South Torrance

Mikey Prieto 11, Victor Valley

Luke Dolcemaschio 11, Windward

Luke Tanner 11, Windward



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 25, 2018

Division 5

Coach of the Year: Rob Nelson, Temple City

Player of the Year: Justin Bowman 12, Temple City

Anthony Mase 11, Buckley

Nathan Tong 11, Diamond Ranch

Ethan Cloyd 11, Dunn School

Damian Ureta 10, El Rancho

Adam Chavez 12, El Rancho

Matthew Ivancich 12, Elsinore

Alfredo Castenada 12, Garey

Isaac Villegas 12, Garey

Michael Nadeau 11, La Quinta/Westminster

William Tamkin 11, Malibu

Brian Love 11, Muir

Moses Serrano 11, Ontario Christian

Eli Stool 11, Ontario Christian

Nathan Alarcon 11, Rancho Alamitos

Trevor Jones 12, Rancho Christian

Victor Vodnik, Rialto

Alex Smith 11, St. Margaret's

Justin Shields 12, Summit

Erik Lewis 11, Temple City

Clayton Smith 11, Yucca Valley



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 25, 2018

Division 6

Coach of the Year: Mack Paciorek, Pasadena Poly

Player of the Year: Matt Queen 12, Pasadena Poly

Aidan Delgado 11, Apple Valley Christian

Jacob Woolwine 12, Big Bear

Gabe Arteaga 11, Bishop Diego

Brandon Baker 10, Calvary Murrieta

Hayden Huff 10, Carnegie/Riverside

Jacob Curiel 12, Moreno Valley

Rashad Ruff 11, Moreno Valley

Franco Alonso 11, Pasadena Poly

Cameron McFarlane 12, Pasadena Poly

Elias Jaurequi 12, Pomona

Anthony Santellanes 11, Pomona

Sam Wilson 11, Rolling Hills Prep

Jake Hammond 11, Rolling Hills Prep

Sean Drabek 12, Santa Rosa Academy

Jesus Munguia 10, Savanna

Jonathan Carlos 12, Silverado

Antonio Olmos 11, Silverado

Anthony Donini 11, St. Anthony

Ryan Gervais 12, St. Bernard

Stephan Park 12, Webb



Presented by the LA84 Foundation

(As selected by CIF-SS Baseball Coaches' Association) (For release June 25, 2018

Division 7

Coach of the Year: Matt Suttle, Fillmore

Player of the Year: Agustin Osegueda 11, Fillmore

Chase Mitchell 12, Academy of Careers and Exploration

Ethan Stubington 9, de Toledo

Jonah Weisberg 12, de Toledo

Miguel Lopez 12, Environmental Charter

Kevin Karam 11, Fairmont Prep

Tyler Coert 10, Fillmore

John Overby 10, Hillcrest Christian/TO

Luke Lovet 12t, Lutheran/La Verne

Jacob Espinoza 12, Lutheran/La Verne

Bryan Moreno 11, Orange Vista

Omar Mancillas 10, Orange Vista

John Carlberg 12, San Jacinto Valley Academy

Robbie Treto 11, St. Genevieve

Benedict Barry 12, St. Monica Academy

Jared Meister 9, Tarbut V'Torah

Andrew Pfeiffer 11, Trinity Classical Academy

Luke Pfeiffer 9, Trinity Classical Academy

Rudy Mejia 11, University Prep

Ethan Moore 11, Upland Christian

Jimmy Lundquist 12, Vasquez