(Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn.

Release date Dec. 10, 2018

DIVISION 1

Player of the Year – Ryan Neapole, Harvard Westlake (12) Coach of the Year – Brian Flacks, Harvard Westlake

Pierce Maloney	Harvard Westlake	12
Ethan Shipman	Harvard Westlake	11
Makoto Kenney	Newport Harbor	11
Ike Love	Newport Harbor	11
Jack White	Newport Harbor	12
Adrian Weinberg	Oaks Christian	12
Alika Naone	Oaks Christian	11
Stefan Vavic	Loyola	12
Chris Agliozzo	Loyola	12
Yurian Quinones	Santa Margarita	12
Warren Loth	Mater Dei	12
Ian Minsterman	Mater Dei	12
Colton Gregory	Laguna Beach	12

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn.

Release date Dec. 10, 2018

DIVISION 2

Player of the Year – Liam Harrison, Foothill (10) (G) Coach of the Year – Jim Brumm, Foothill

Jack Matos	Foothill	9
Jacob Tallman	Foothill	10
Troy Gleason	Mira Costa	12
Garrett Allen (G)	Mira Costa	12
Hudson Carter	Mira Costa	12
Kaden Likins	Dana Hills	12
Ian Diamond	Dana Hills	12
Tanner Pulice	Corona del Mar	11
Shane Papa	Corona del Mar	12
Harrison Land (G)	Redlands East Valley	12
Aaron Wilson (G)	Damien	12
Colin Winters (G)	Murrieta Valley	12
Riley Catino	Orange Lutheran	11

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn.

Release date Dec. 10, 2018

DIVISION 3

Players of the Year – Guillermo Ocasio, Servite (12) Coach of the Year – Andy Coffman, Servite

Christian Martinez	Servite	12
Jack Dunbar	Servite	12
Colin McClanahan	Los Osos	11
Travis Brezins	Los Osos	11
Julian Bacon	Santa Barbara	12
Jose Barajas	Segerstrom	12
Domnic Hernandez	Segerstrom	12
Max Abravanel	Northwood	11
Spencer Sellwood	Northwood	12
Caedmon Fisher	Costa Mesa	12
Trevor Ricci	San Marcos	12
Nathan Rucker-Jensen	Malibu	12
Niko Photopules	Santiago/Corona	12

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation) As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn. Release date Dec. 10, 2018

DIVISION 4

Player of the Year – Koetters Sawyer, Santa Monica (12) Coach of the Year – Matt Flanders, Santa Monica

Aaron Akhavan	Santa Monica	11
Quinlan Plukas	Santa Monica	12
Sebastian Zapatero	Santa Monica	12
Gage Pranjaya	Capistrano Valley	12
Ethan Pranjaya	Capistrano Valley	10
Dominic Hernandez	Schurr	11
Juan Mena	Schurr	11
Joey Hurtado	Cerritos	12
Michael Reyes	Cerritos	12
Mason Stark	Claremont	12
Jacob Bell	Alta Loma	12
Hunter Osgood	Rancho Cucamonga	11
Garrett Tully	Yucaipa	12

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn.

Release date Dec. 10, 2018

DIVISION 5

Player of the Year – Jesus Padilla, California (12) Coach of the Year – Davey Brown, California

Zach Hausner	Brentwood	11
Raphael Mutuc (G)	Diamond Bar	12
Elton Sjoenell	Brentwood	11
Adrian Trejo	Beaumont	12
Nathan Vazquez (G)	Beaumont	12
AJ DiAngelo	California	12
Chris Tokarse	California	12
Juan Anguiano	Kennedy	12
Elijah Grande	Cajon	10
Adan De la Loza	California	12
Mostafa Hassanein (G)	Kennedy	11
Kole Newman (G)	Brentwood	10
Nikolai Haines	Foothill Technology	11

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn.

Release date Dec. 10, 2018

DIVISION 6

Player of the Year – Shane Randle, Valley View (12) Coach of the Year – Cesar Altamirano, Tustin

Joshua Nava	Los Amigos	12
Aiden Caporicci	Tustin	12
Kaleb Anderson	Tustin	12
Daniel Hurtado	Valley View	12
Brady Castillo	Valley View	12
Domonic Hidalgo	Hillcrest	12
Carlos Ramirez	Culver City	10
Logan Richard	Estancia	10
Jay Moore	La Sierra	12
Alec Perales	Hillcrest	12
Emmanuel Ortiz	Western	12
Apollo Davis (G)	Valley View	11
Hunter Savard (G)	Katella	12

(Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

As Selected by the Southern California Water Polo Coaches' Assn.

Release date Dec. 10, 2018

DIVISION 7

Player of the Year – Daniel Hernandez, Cathedral (10) Coach of the Year – Thomas Shupleck, Baldwin Park

Cory Thompson	Cabrillo/Long Beach	12
Frankie Machado (G)	Baldwin Park	12
Bryan Barragan	Baldwin Park	11
Joel Rangel	Baldwin Park	12
Sebastian Farias	Cathedral	10
Carlos-David Cazares	Rancho Alamitos	12
Angel Ortiz	Cabrillo/Long Beach	12
Jacob Canales	Paloma Valley	12
Ernie Santiesteban	Baldwin Park	11
Angel Rosas	Cathedral	12
Victor De Rosas	Rancho Alamitos	11
Anthony Vargas	Cathedral	12
Nathan Hughes (G)	Paloma Valley	12